Reviews for Made Ya Smile

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Nice people, clean and not expensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

I am prone to horrible anxiety in the dentist's chair and have been for close to 40 years, but Made Ya Smile has really helped me with that. I don't avoid the dentist anymore...and that's huge for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

Great staff, quick and easy payment options. They truly care about your dental health. Thanks MYSD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The speciality department is very friendly and I will definitely be coming back here again. I asked for a different treatment plan and they were able to work with me on what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All Staff & The Doctor are absolutely fabulous! I am a fearful chatty client & they handle me w/such care, concern & confidence! My 11yr kiddo loves coming to get his teeth cleaned w/not a worry in the world! Thank you always for taking such good care of us! XoxoxxoxO See ya in 6 months 🦷 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

After breaking a tooth, I needed to find a dentist quickly. I was able to get an appointment for the next day and was very, very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received. Everyone was so nice and understanding. I will definitely be going back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

ungodly pain. the horror More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2018

Loved everything here!! Treatment and amounts broken down and easy to understand, very warm & welcoming waiting area. Happy to have found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

Painless and great people with humor. The place looks really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

They are always very awesome!! Very good customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

They really MAKE YOU SMILE BY GIVING YOU A VERY PERSONAL TREATMENT AND WHEN THEY FINISH YOU CAN LOOK AT A MIRROR AND SMILE, CRY AND LAUGH LOOKING AT WHAT YOU WANTED ALL YOUR LIFE. !!!! A PERFECT SMILE 😊 THEY ARE PERFECT AND TREAT YOU AS FAMILY !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Had a crown break that was under Made Ya Smiles warranty and they fixed quickly as always, no charge. Great people and great Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Fantastic staff! Dr Olson was extremely fast! Best thing is I left pain free :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

They are all always so nice and sweet. The doctor is gentle. They call you back so freaking fast, you can’t get up fast enough! I love this place! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I love my dentist and the entire staff ...the best dentist office that I’ve ever went too. They make you feel comfortable and work well to find a plan that fits your budget. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2018

My son was very pleased with the dental care he received and the staff that took good care of him. I was so thankful for the financial arrangements that were made for me. Fantastic job. We will be returning permanently.... Rachel and Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

They have the friendliest staff at The Woodlands office. I have always been afraid of dentists until I started going there. I look forward to seeing them everytime I go. They know me by name and always greet with beautiful smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Friendly, Courteous and Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

All I can say, you looking for a good dentist. Look no further, these people are so Great, so very nice and very friendly Simply the best) Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

Great doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr. Nishino is amazing. He extracted a tooth from my 8 year old daughter and she didn’t cry. He is really great with kids and adults. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental and Dr. Nishino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2018

Fast, convenient and always pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

The Best dental hygienist in the 🌎 Jennifer Savala Great service and always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

We all love Dr. Peoples and the whole team ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

I was in wonderful hands today for both my cleaning and fillings. Dr. Holmes and his staff is wonderful! Special shout out to Kaitlyn who went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2018

Top of the line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Love love love them all!! 💕💕. Always friendly, professional and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I’ve had Invisalign and Lumineers and have been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Have had a crown done and also the beginning phase of Lumineers. Everything has been professional and Dr. Joe and the Staff are phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. My appointment was at 11:00 AM and I arrived about 15 minutes early. I was seen right away and was out the door and in my car at 10:58, 2 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Love appointments like this!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2018

Always in and out quickly. Never have a long wait time. Staff is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

The staff is always friendly & on top of things. I don’t mind going to the dentist. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

Great service, I always hated going to the dentist but the staff did a great job making sure I felt comfortable. I will definitely keep utilizing their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I am serious when I say that the staff makes you feel very important and not just like another number or just another patient that they can fit into the day. From start to finish, the company is run very professionally and their demeanor full of compassion and professionalism. I love that they give you sunglasses so you don't have to peer into the bright light while working on your teeth and I also love the music or selection of music that they play softly in the background. Just an overall excellent dentist office. Their staff will make you smile :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

Love Dr Mannino and the whole staff at Made Ya Smile! He is very good and keeps me laughing. Have had 2 crowns and had to have a tooth pulled that broke he did an excellent job on all of them. The staff are professional and friendly. Feel like family. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Have been going here for several years and am very satisfied. My old dentist and hygienist were hacks and were never on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

The people are all so nice and helpful. I always leave feeling happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Checked several dentists. They were willing to work with my individual needs and suggested several options to fit within my budget. Clean location, with both excellent professional service and a friendly staff. Definitely will be using them for all my dental appointments. If you’re new to the area or looking to switch give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Amazing staff and service, I'm just trying to find the money so I can get my work done. They treated me like a person and not just a dollar sign, they did not judge me on my dental issues, unlike most dentist do. They genuinely want to help me and I really want them to be the ones who help me with my years of agonizing pain, that effects my everyday life.. thanks for being so cool about everything, I'm putting all of my trust in you guys.. .i'll be back soon I hope.. Just gotta come up with the money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

The staff is wonderful and the care you receive is top notch. They really care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great staff! Our hygienist is the best! My entire family goes to MadeYa Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

I always arrive scared to death. But everyone is so nice and they take care of me very well. I never have felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Everyone in the office was welcoming and kind. Excellent customer service! My hygienist Shannon made me feel like we’ve known each other for a long time. This was my first visit and a very positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

I love this place, fast, efficient and friendly. The staff is professional and very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Excellent as usual. I have been with Made Ya Smile for years and have never been disappointed. Same great service. I miss the Richmond staff. Thank you to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Husband and I love them... wonderful staff and dentists!� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great service and very friendly staff!!! The staff is very time efficient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very courteous team of professionals. l love Mandy and Dr. Olson!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

The staff at the Kingwood location are fantastic! They are excellent at their jobs and make everyone feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Joe & staff were awesome!!! They explained my aftercare thoroughly and Dr. Joe even followed up with me personally. Not saying I love going to the dentist now but I am definitely less apprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Holmes is my dentist and I think that he is the greatest. The entire staff is so friendly. Almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist. Great job Made Ya Smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Seriously in LOVE with the treatment I received from Dr. Rossi and his team! They did an awesome job and I couldn’t have asked for better results! I love my LUMINEERS � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

After my last dentist experience, at different practice, I was very nervous to go to the dentist again. I finally decided on Make ya Smile Rosenberg after doing some research. The staff and Dr. Doga made me feel very comfortable and less anxious. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

The Made Ya Smile dentist at BW8 and West has always made me feel at ease although I can be a nightmare patient! They’ve shown patience and understanding and treated me very well. It helps that they have nitrous available for us less than at ease patients. Highly recommended for all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

And yet another quick, easy, and nice visit to see Dr. Peoples and his amazing staff! We even talked fashion! (Just ask Doc his preference in masks! �) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I found my way to “Made You Smile” dental office shortly after moving to Kingwood in June of 2015 .. had a double abscess.. and no local dentist set up .. called and even with a last minute call in .. they worked me in ,the Staff was very accommodating! and My now Dentist Dr Douglas Rossi DDS Will hopefully be my forever Dentist !! My dental issues started from way back.. I was born into a era when dental insurance was raw.. braces where only available to those with ext... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Very pleased with their work, pleasant experience. Little to no wait when I arrive for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Always prompt with appointments. If anything is wrong they get you in right away. Dr. Peoples is very informative of what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Friendly staff and doctors. Best dental experience I’ve had so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2017

Everyone was great! I loved the treatment I received all around! I’m not going to try to get out of going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Haven’t booked an dentist appt in an embarrassing long time . Walked in and had excellent service start to end, i really liked the ladies i was with first before seeing the doc. Can’t remember the first one but the cleaner was Cheryl . I was there 2 hours but it was my first visit though. . I most deff will be back . Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Thank you for being the only ones that did something when I was in pain after oral surgery! It was very frustrating going all weekend in pain and then calling another office and being told it was something I did and it would go away! Y'all got me in right away and made the pain go away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Been going for about 2 years they always have done a great job ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Rossi and Dr. Olson are AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

This is one of the BEST experiences I’ve had at a dentist office! Staff is amazing !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

I always love coming over to Made ya Smile! They have a wonderful staff and they make sure you come out smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

They have always treated me with respect and have done all they could to make my dental experience a pleasant one. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have true dental phobia/ PTSD and they have always taken good care of me. Dr. Joe even called me at Home one morning from his home to check on me after I had a bad panic attack in his office. He came on, held my hands, and helped me to regain my calm so we could reschedule. Besides being excellent dentist, they have true, kinda hearts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Delia is SUPER! Experienced. Very careful. I always schedule Delia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best dental experience ever . Love the staff, everyone works well together . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

Very helpful thorough efficient and proactive - good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

My visit on 6-3-16 was great. The staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2014

Always A Pleasure Coming Here and Seeing Dr. Joe and His Awesome Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2014

Great Doctors and staff! Love Made ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

Luv u made ya smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2013

You have to see it for yourselves. Awesome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Everyone is friendly, and they make sure everyone is on the same page as far as knowing what my dental needs and processes are concerned. They all work hand in hand and i like that. They've done great work on my teeth so far, no complaints.� More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Usually no more than 15 min wait. The staff, Mandy-hiegenist very skilled and personable, Dr Olsen-the same. He always gives me options when I need dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

Everyone is friendly in the sugarland office. Always feel well taken care of. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Very courteous, efficient and professional with top notch equipment! They do great, thorough work! Only complaint: had to wait 40 minutes before going in! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

If have to go to the dentist, this is the dentist to go to. ;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.