Reviews for Dental Crowns Services in Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Came for a 2nd opinion on... another office told me I urgently needed to get all my crowns redone & would cost several thousands... Luckily, I was told only 2 crowns were seen as urgent. The rest were ok. Saved me thousands. I'll b coming here from now on... No more shady dental offices for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

It was my first time going to the dentist in many many years. I went in for an initial screening, got x-rays done, and even an oral cancer screening done. The staff was super polite and nice. It was one of the best visits I have had in a long time, minus being told I need two crowns lol. But that is what happens when you don't see a dentist regularly. I was super amazed at all the new gadgets they use now. All in all it was a great first experience and look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I am currently a new patient but plan to be here for the long run. I never had to have serious dental work done and recently started having pain on 2 spots. Had a horrible experience at Lovett Dental on Fry and was nervous about this serious procedure of 2 crowns. Made You Smile staff and Dr Joe were so informative and helpful. Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease. The location is very clean too and I felt confident doing the procedure in the same day. I appreciated that they don't charge for a consultation. I currently have temporary crowns with a little pain and soreness. I look forward to getting my final crowns and being able to have one less worry! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Troy Mannino is the best. He is gentle and is a great conversationalist, witty. Dr. Mannino and his staff are very obliging and they do a great job of communicating billing and procedures. All of the dental assistants are pleasant and make you feel comfortable. I have had extensive work; crowns, root canals, deep cleanings and cosmetic work. I highly recommend this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Had a very pleasant experience. Dr Reid did 2 crowns on me today and I didn’t feel a thing. He is a very good dentist. Made me feel very comfortable. Kathy his assistant was also awesome Definitely would recommend this office. The team at Rayford is an A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

Love Dr Mannino and the whole staff at Made Ya Smile! He is very good and keeps me laughing. Have had 2 crowns and had to have a tooth pulled that broke he did an excellent job on all of them. The staff are professional and friendly. Feel like family. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

What a wonderful experience! From the front desk to the almost 4 hours in the dentist chair. Dr. Joe and Quinton were magnificent. I can't wait to return for my permanent crowns. BEAVO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is very professional and very friendly. I never have to wait after my appointment time. I have had a couple crowns and the gum laser treatment. All went painless. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had 5 bad fillings and needed three crowns and two root canals. It was a surprise as I had a clean report a year earlier from another dental office. It was a process but I am happy with the results. Everyone at the office was professional and timely. They cared about me and my teeth and my budget! I have since sent my husband there and we are both happy with our results.I reccomend the Sugar Land location of Made ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Two crowns and two fillings. They are a very professional group and work well together as a team. Possibly the best dentistry I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been pleased with every visit. Been coming here for 2 years. They are less expensive than most dentists, and have the best equipment to take care of all my needs. Free X-Rays, Free oral cancer screenings, and they are $300-$400 cheaper on crowns than I was quoted elsewhere. Maybe it's because they are "In Network" on insurance but it's great for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Rossi did a great job on both my crowns and my Lumineers. My teeth look fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Experience was great. I had temporary crowns put on and they were very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Dr. Mannino is fantastic and the staff is wonderful. Not so great - finished four months of work today and SURPRISE! if I don't come back next month for checkup and cleaning, the warranty on the new crowns is void. Rather like being told the warranty on my new car is void of i don't come back for a checkup and oil change a month after I buy it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.