Reviews for Tooth Extractions Services in Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental in Houston, TX, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office in Houston, TX, for an appointment.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Never have to wait long to see Dr Shitake- Great doctor withBest bedside manner! I won’t ever go to anyone else for extractions or implants! Would highly recommend and staff is Always friendly and helpful! K. P- Sugar Land More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I went to Make Ya Smile Dental today for pain in my wisdom tooth the staff were very friendly and efficient I will definitely go back and refer others thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Went in for a lot of pain from a wisdom tooth. They worked with my schedule and was able to take care of me the same day. I usually hate going to the dentist and they made me very comfortable and will happily go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This dentist office provides quality service. I just had my wisdom tooth extracted and it went extremely well. Excellent service from all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

The front desk/staff were so sweet an very professional, I went in thinking a tooth extraction was going to be sooo painful and unpleasant but the treatment I received was exceptional. I didn’t feel a thing all I heard was the noise . I really appreciate them for taking care of me and reassuring me that they wouldn’t cause any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

The front desk/staff were so sweet an very professional, I went in thinking a tooth extraction was going to be sooo painful and unpleasant but the treatment I received was exceptional. I didn’t feel a thing all I heard was the noise . I really appreciate them for taking care of me and reassuring me that they wouldn’t cause any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Had tooth that was stuck and broke while it was getting pulled was sent to see Dr. Chakaki at the sugarland location. She was able to get it out plus another broken tooth in less than an hour. Would recommend her and her staff for any difficult extractions with only general anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very happy with everyone in the office especially the dentist who made my tooth extraction painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I came here by accident, and I'm glad I did. I had an emergency with one of my kids and she had such wonderful experience that we decided to scheduled the whole family. We definitely found our new dentist!!! They are very professional and friendly. The office is very nicely decorated and they seem to have tons of new top of the line equipment to do a better job. I would have never come to Made Ya Smile before because I thought it was like Apple Dental. My husband got one wisdom tooth taken out at Apple Dental and they left a pice of the tooth in. But now I know this is no Apple Dental. This is Made Ya Smile and they definitely do, I recommend you stop looking and bring your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Everyone is very professional and kind. All my procedures have been painless and more comfortable than imagined (including wisdom teeth extraction). Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online