Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

My teeth examination went super great! From the young lady assistant that took me in from the waiting room to the dental hygienist to the dentist was extremely helpful and cleaned my teeth and found 4 cavities. Which was exactly what I was expecting. They were gentle with my entire procedure. I would recommend Made Ya Smile West 8 to anyone that wants a caring professional and understanding team of dental specialists to give them the best care possible with their teeth needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Campbell and her team at "Made Ya Smile" Dental were amazing!It had been many years since my last dental exam and cleaning, which of course meant they had serious cleaning to do along with finding four cavities. I decided to have all the work done the same day, which they were able to accommodate. They did great work and operate with a level of professionalism that is truly difficult to find these days.I look forward to my next appointment in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Smile (Brazos Town Center). The receptionist Bonnie was so helpful and fun, and made my first experience here unforgettable. Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door, was called back for photos and X-rays, and had my cleaning done. Everyone in the office was so polite and welcoming.! Dr. Capps was very knowledgeable and gentle while doing my dental treatment. I will definitely be returning here from now on for all future dental treatment, and would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a great experience at the dentist.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very professional friendly and honest crew ... hygieneist was especially nice and worked really good .....dentist was friendly too seemed to have the latest of dental technology at there service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Probably the most through dental exam I have ever found. Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist and on my first visit to the office, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and the doctors are very gentle and efficient. I recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg to any one who is apprehensive about dental treatment. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

There are so many great things to say about this Dental office. They have cookies and drinks in the lobby. All of the workers were always smiling as asking if You need anything. They were very thorough with the examination and cleaning. They brought me a blanket to cover my legs because I was cold. The assistant carried my purse and hung it up for me. The chairs have massage and heat settings. I got a free teeth whitening kit for being a first time patient. They answered all of my questions and took extra time on teeth that I was concerned about. Pam was the hygienist and she was amazing, my teeth feel great! They gave me a completely different experience than what I received at "la rosa dental." Send your whole family here ! Tell them I sent you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Yes! The office is comfortable, café style ( really nice and comfortable. The people are all helpful and cheerful, the dentists are nice and personable. --- Okay, now to the stuff you really want to know about: Pain Management and dental technology. Having problem teeth my entire life, I am skittish about a dentist. Your "old family dentist" does things the old fashioned way and typically can't afford / or isn't trained in the latest technology. This is where Made Ya Smile comes in. They have all the newest technology. It makes the visit so much better. I sat in a vibrating chair, listening to good music ( Foreigner - not muzak ). I discussed my fear to Dr. Olson, and he really listened. I was relaxed with nitrous oxide, pain free and had gum lasering and was fitted for a new crown. No one dug metal picks into open wounds, etc. I thought for sure that all this new technology and white glove treatment was going to cost a mint, but the cost was well worth the treatment I received. I almost felt like I had been to a spa. Do yourself a favor and check out this dentist. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Had a little bit of a wait, after my scheduled appointment time, but it wasn't bad. The hygienist and dentist I had were very sweet to me, and answered every question I had without me even needing to ask. I left with a widom tooth extraction scheduled with an oral surgeon, and was told I need a root canal, and they were very good at making me feel at ease about the whole process. They have very comfortable examination chairs, too! Felt like memory foam. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.