Reviews for Houston, TX General Dentist Michael L. Kesner, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)! Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very happy with the folks at Made Ya Smile. Excellent experience all around. Everyone who helped me there was thoroughly friendly, courteous, professional, and skilled/competent. Very happy with the way my visit went and they did a really thorough job and took a lot of care and extra time with me. Gave me all the advice and info I needed for my particular issues (crown, tooth replacement/implant, grinding, and a permanent-retainer removal). I am really happy to have finally found a dentist that I'm comfortable/confident to stick with long-term. Also a hat-tip to the Michael Berry show on 740 am for the "referral".Update 8/2018 - another visit, and another great experience - everyone there did a really good job and made something I normally dread (crown/filling repair) actually pretty pleasant overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Can I say love love love the staff here? They are so caring and jovial.Dr. Mannino, Jose, Ken, Dr. Michael, Tiffany, Pricilla..in fact all the staff at Eldridge a huge thank you ..for making my treatment so comfortable and easy. Cheers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I'd been listening to Michael Berry go on and on about Made ya Smile as well as my son who has been a patient for a year or so. Happy to have experienced for myself that all the hype is warranted. The office is beautiful and every person I encountered went next level. Truthfully it seemed like next level is their moto. Make an appointment, you will be glad you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Kesner is an amazing dentist! Not only is Made Ya Smile quick and efficient, their office is always in immaculate condition, and they get you in and get you out! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Excellent. Receptionist polite and attentive. Business Office clear and documented .Dental facility tasteful and yet "medical". Dental hygienists through. Dentist Dr. Michael Holmes pleasant, kind but complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

Amazing Experience!My wife and had over $1500 worth of work done in the short span of two weeks. The staff were extremely genuine, friendly and professional. Dr Kesner and his staff understand that communicating openly and succinctly with the clients while providing a high quality of service WILL CREATE loyal customers.My wife come to Made Ya Smile for a second opinion and was thoroughly pleased with Dr Gutierrez and her pragmatic approach to the situation. My wife had to leave early on her first visit and flooding in Texas caused Made Ya Smile to be closed for her NEXT visit. Yet, somehow, my wife was seen as SOON as it was possible to do so and never had to wait. She came back and was very pleased not only with the work done, but HOW she was treated. That in turn prompted me to visit. I cancelled with a "no show no call" and was STILL seen promptly when I rescheduled. I was greeted with a connected hello of " Hey, this is Nicole's husband!" which is above reproach for an industry that refers to customers as "clients" or "him"; Missy and Pepper did a GREAT job at taking an interest in us! I ask too many questions and am very particular about signing things. The girls handled me at the front like a charm. Dr Gutierrez went out of her way to ask about past HISTORY and my first opinion from another dentist and spent time explaining tools and protocol. I have not changed dentistsI have not changed dentists in 27 years until this visit. Would we not be moving again, we would be loyal Made Ya Smile clients. Hope to see one in Austin soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

I always have a great experience here! Dr.Kesner is blessed to have such a great group of girls who all work well together! Thank You to the wonderful team! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.