Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

(1) Year later, still couldn’t be happier with my dental work. I’ve been to many dentists in the Houston area and still find Dr. Olsen and his team to be worth the drive to Kingwood. He is truly a perfectionist in his field of cosmetic dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I have put off going to the dentist for years except basic cleanings for years. Finally I cracked a tooth and the pain was so bad I had to go somewhere and fix this problem...I called multiple dentists that advertised sedation because I'm a chicken. Some told me the consultation and cleaning were 100 to even 300 at Mint Dentistry...finally I called Made Ya Smile..The young lady was very nice and found a location close to me that saw me immediately. I was given a free consultation and Dr. Lee and his staff actually fixed me right there..I was given gas sedation free...I had an extraction...pain free...it was amazing and I had no Insurance so they gave me a very good price for cash...I reccomend this facility in Sugar Land 100 percent ...I am going to to back in 2 weeks and start my invisalign to straighten my teeth.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

The staff is super nice and very helpful. I just finished my invisalign and I am very happy with the results. I will continue to use this location for my family dentist visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Joe does a great job. They seem to have all the latest technology but more than that, the skills to make sure your dental needs are met. I love this place! They’re running a special on Lumineers and I’m very excited to be getting them. All the support staff is the best, kind and focused on the customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I came in knowing they could help me .... as they have done in the past .... this time more serious .... a tooth that got damaged in a 1973 car accident and crowned finally decided to break ... I had a bridge, crown and lumineers installed for a reasonable amount of money And a beautiful smile now.... the lumineers were so great I a doing the bottom teeth next month... again at a reasonable price .... thanks DR. Joe and staff !!!! YOU MADE ME SMILE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

They were able to help me when no one else would. I had an emergency root canal done. I couldn’t afford the entire price of that plus the build up and crown. They worked with me to where I paid for the root canal, and then I scheduled the rest of the payment on the following payday. I have my temporary crown on and am waiting for the lab to send my permanent one. I had my teeth cleaned last Friday and I’ve never been happier. The hygienist was super nice and very thorough. The facility itself is very clean, welcoming, and organized. The staff are very nice and have a great chairside manner. Yes, they do Lumineers in that office but I have not once felt pressured in to purchasing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Wow this place is the real deal! I was thoroughly impressed in so many ways that really count. The equipment they used to examine my mouth was top notch; technologically advanced, very non-invasive and fast (who likes chomping down on those Xray plates for 10 minutes, not me) these plates were small and the hands held Xray gun made quick work of them X-rays. Plus the little light wand made identifying plaque and damaged teeth so easy and they pulled it up on the screen for me to see. Results were confirmed by several staff members, which made me feel more at ease with the diagnosis. I really felt like I was in really good hands from start to finish. Not to mention my mouth feels so much cleaner in such a short period of time. As a first time patient I received a free whitening tray and I love the white for life program they have, which includes a one time fee with regular 6 month checkups. If you are looking to find a good dentist I must say you have to try them. I will not be going anywhere else and I feel very good about taking my kid there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Great dentists and the staff are so sweet. I’ve been so afraid of dentists for the longest time after a bad experience. But Made Ya Smile made me feel comfortable and at ease. Had my infected teeth pulled and doing great. Can’t wait for implants & veneers! Love this dentist! I would highly recommend them - esp to anyone who has a fear of dentists. 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Love this dentist and the staff are super friendly, specially Brittany and Sandy.Highly recommend the lumineers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Rossi did a great job on both my crowns and my Lumineers. My teeth look fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Friendly staff, clean office, what you would expect from a dental office. Got invisalign and regular cleaning. Love my smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

The equipment is top notch and the practice is big and busy so don't expect to see the same people over and over. That said everyone is friendly and the dentists seem good. They do like to push high ticket items (veneers and Invisalign) and their cost is a bit higher but that said I feel like my teeth are well looked after and they are careful about staying in top of any possible issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.