Reviews for Lumineers® Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2019

This is the only place I go ! They do Amazing Lumineers! The staff are wonderfuland accommodating and the manager Shavanne is so sweet and they go out of there way to make sure you are happy ;) ken the treatment coordinator is so helpfulness sweet ;) the dentist here are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)! Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Joe does a great job. They seem to have all the latest technology but more than that, the skills to make sure your dental needs are met. I love this place! They’re running a special on Lumineers and I’m very excited to be getting them. All the support staff is the best, kind and focused on the customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I came in knowing they could help me .... as they have done in the past .... this time more serious .... a tooth that got damaged in a 1973 car accident and crowned finally decided to break ... I had a bridge, crown and lumineers installed for a reasonable amount of money And a beautiful smile now.... the lumineers were so great I a doing the bottom teeth next month... again at a reasonable price .... thanks DR. Joe and staff !!!! YOU MADE ME SMILE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

They were able to help me when no one else would. I had an emergency root canal done. I couldn’t afford the entire price of that plus the build up and crown. They worked with me to where I paid for the root canal, and then I scheduled the rest of the payment on the following payday. I have my temporary crown on and am waiting for the lab to send my permanent one. I had my teeth cleaned last Friday and I’ve never been happier. The hygienist was super nice and very thorough. The facility itself is very clean, welcoming, and organized. The staff are very nice and have a great chairside manner. Yes, they do Lumineers in that office but I have not once felt pressured in to purchasing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I’ve had Invisalign and Lumineers and have been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Have had a crown done and also the beginning phase of Lumineers. Everything has been professional and Dr. Joe and the Staff are phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Seriously in LOVE with the treatment I received from Dr. Rossi and his team! They did an awesome job and I couldn’t have asked for better results! I love my LUMINEERS � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Rossi did a great job on both my crowns and my Lumineers. My teeth look fabulous!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Recently noticed a sensitivity in a tooth that I decided to have checked out at Made Ya Smile in Cypress off 290/Barker Cypress. Staff was friendly, although I did feel like I was passed around to many different employees during my initial check up. One assistant to take X-rays and pictures, one to do my cleaning, then the doctor came in for about 5 minutes to confirm what the others had found before sending me the another person for consultation and to schedule another appointment. (The pictures were taken to generate a picture of what I would like if I purchased Lumineers for a bargain price of $8,000 of which I politely passed on. ) Cleaning was done well and I was scheduled for a cavity filling the following week. The procedure was quick and the doctor made it pretty painless. Only took about 20 minutes. I was happy overall with the services performed but was again made to turn down another offer on Lumineers and the consultation specialist even came in to offer another procedure for an additional cost while I was there. Overall the procedures seem to be well done, the office is very clean, and staff is friendly. Just be sure to prepare for a lot of sales pitches through out your visit as they clearly find opportunities to up sell regularly. On the upside, they did make molds of my teeth during the initial visit in order to provide free bleaching trays. Not a bad incentive for a first visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.