Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental in Houston, TX, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office in Houston, TX, for an appointment.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! My husband got his veneers done here about 2 years ago and we are so happy with them! We both come every six months for routine cleanings and my hygienist Sonia is always so cheerful and positive. It’s also nice to see the employees all working together as a team, so even when it’s busy they are very efficient. I was 10 minutes late to my appointment due to unforeseen traffic, I figured I would have to wait a while but they still got me in and out quickly! 5 stars all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Best in class staff and service! From the front desk to the back of house, everyone is genuine, supportive, and professional when it comes to your dental care. Amber, Rachel, De'Onca, Nashwa, Dr Noshino, Dr Abraham... and more! Everyone is just so great and committed to providing top notch care. I've had Lumineers for about 2 years now, and I love them! Dr Noshino was incredibly informative before, during, and after the procedure. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Abraham during my last visit, and much like everyone else, her presence with patients is just so great. The entire staff at the front keeps me in check, in a good way! I don't get scolded for missing any appointments or not pursuing the remaining portions of my dental care plan, rather they provide great motivation and help me see the benefits of continuing my care journey for my dental health and well-being. Thank you Made Ya Smile Friendswood!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

hi wanted the snap on smile dr abraham got it done in 30 days + or - they are the real deal thanks everyone at made ya smile you guys are the best thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Very lovely staff I just got my new lumineers and I am absolutely Inlove I also always get my cleaning here very friendly staff and very proactive I would like to thank Stephanie the front desk manager she did very well handling all the questions I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

I stopped by to see if I could schedule an appointment to discuss the possibility of getting Lumineers. They actually were able to get me straight in - 2 hours later, everything done and ready to order my new smile. Can't wait. Staff and Dr. Caire were all super friendly and cooperative. I also half expected to be "sold" all kinds of other dental services but, to my surprise it didn't happen. I got what I went in for - which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I stopped by to see if I could schedule an appointment to discuss the possibility of getting Lumineers. They actually were able to get me straight in - 2 hours later, everything done and ready to order my new smile. Can't wait. Staff and Dr. Caire were all super friendly and cooperative. I also half expected to be "sold" all kinds of other dental services but, to my surprise it didn't happen. I got what I went in for - which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Green for many years for my cosmetic dentistry needs. There is no Dentist whose opinion in matters of Dentistry I value more. As a matter of fact, i had an emergency need JUST prior to my wedding day a few years back...and Dr. Green fit me in LAST minute and took care of my issues perfectly so that my stressed out wife (Most Importantly) and I were confident in my ability to shine for our wedding day photos. I will follow Dr. Green to whatever dental practice he happens to be. Thank you again sir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I want to start off by thanking the entire team for all their attentiveness and patience. Carmen made the paperwork effortless and took the x-rays faster than anyone I've ever seen. Monica took great impressions for my whitening and initial pano was comfy. Dr. K is a sweetheart and I've found my dental home and will definitely refer my loved ones to her. There an amazing group of people. Price was reasonable as well for my cleaning, fluoride and home whitening trays. I'll be seeing them next week for a follow-up, see y'all soon! I called back to offer the girls breakfast or lunch for the whole team, just because it's COVID-19 season doesn't mean people can't show some love 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I just got my Lumineers today, I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome, would absolutely choose this location, the friendly staff are welcoming, and amazing at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Green for many years for my cosmetic dentistry needs. There is no Dentist whose opinion in matters of Dentistry I value more. As a matter of fact, i had an emergency need JUST prior to my wedding day a few years back...and Dr. Green fit me in LAST minute and took care of my issues perfectly so that my stressed out wife (Most Importantly) and I were confident in my ability to shine for our wedding day photos. I will follow Dr. Green to whatever dental practice he happens to be. Thank you again sir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

(1) Year later, still couldn’t be happier with my dental work. I’ve been to many dentists in the Houston area and still find Dr. Olsen and his team to be worth the drive to Kingwood. He is truly a perfectionist in his field of cosmetic dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)! Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I came in knowing they could help me .... as they have done in the past .... this time more serious .... a tooth that got damaged in a 1973 car accident and crowned finally decided to break ... I had a bridge, crown and lumineers installed for a reasonable amount of money And a beautiful smile now.... the lumineers were so great I a doing the bottom teeth next month... again at a reasonable price .... thanks DR. Joe and staff !!!! YOU MADE ME SMILE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

They were able to help me when no one else would. I had an emergency root canal done. I couldn’t afford the entire price of that plus the build up and crown. They worked with me to where I paid for the root canal, and then I scheduled the rest of the payment on the following payday. I have my temporary crown on and am waiting for the lab to send my permanent one. I had my teeth cleaned last Friday and I’ve never been happier. The hygienist was super nice and very thorough. The facility itself is very clean, welcoming, and organized. The staff are very nice and have a great chairside manner. Yes, they do Lumineers in that office but I have not once felt pressured in to purchasing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I came in knowing they could help me .... as they have done in the past .... this time more serious .... a tooth that got damaged in a 1973 car accident and crowned finally decided to break ... I had a bridge, crown and lumineers installed for a reasonable amount of money And a beautiful smile now.... the lumineers were so great I a doing the bottom teeth next month... again at a reasonable price .... thanks DR. Joe and staff !!!! YOU MADE ME SMILE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Joe does a great job. They seem to have all the latest technology but more than that, the skills to make sure your dental needs are met. I love this place! They’re running a special on Lumineers and I’m very excited to be getting them. All the support staff is the best, kind and focused on the customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

They were able to help me when no one else would. I had an emergency root canal done. I couldn’t afford the entire price of that plus the build up and crown. They worked with me to where I paid for the root canal, and then I scheduled the rest of the payment on the following payday. I have my temporary crown on and am waiting for the lab to send my permanent one. I had my teeth cleaned last Friday and I’ve never been happier. The hygienist was super nice and very thorough. The facility itself is very clean, welcoming, and organized. The staff are very nice and have a great chairside manner. Yes, they do Lumineers in that office but I have not once felt pressured in to purchasing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Great dentists and the staff are so sweet. I’ve been so afraid of dentists for the longest time after a bad experience. But Made Ya Smile made me feel comfortable and at ease. Had my infected teeth pulled and doing great. Can’t wait for implants & veneers! Love this dentist! I would highly recommend them - esp to anyone who has a fear of dentists. 😉 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

The equipment is top notch and the practice is big and busy so don't expect to see the same people over and over. That said everyone is friendly and the dentists seem good. They do like to push high ticket items (veneers and Invisalign) and their cost is a bit higher but that said I feel like my teeth are well looked after and they are careful about staying in top of any possible issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2016

I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Rossi did a great job on both my crowns and my Lumineers. My teeth look fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Rossi did a great job on both my crowns and my Lumineers. My teeth look fabulous!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online