Reviews for Made Ya Smile

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Service was great. Thanks william. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

What a great experience! Every single person I met was friendly and helpful. The energy of Made Ya Smile Cypress is professional yet chill. Great service and great people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

As a former dental assistant, I put my standards high when it comes to dental care. This office has a lot of ups as well as some downs. It wasn’t my first time here but it was my first time having a root canal and crown done. Both got done on the same day as my exam which was a plus for me considering I don’t live close. It’s been over a month since the root canal and almost a week since the crown (totally wrong shade btw but it’s a molar so who’s going to see anyway) was cemented and my tooth feels perfect. Dr. Sperzel (Dr. Dan) definitely isn’t the friendliest of guys but he did his work. The assistant helping out was amazing, she did just about everything short of the actual clinical dental work. Overall impressed with the atmosphere and friendliness of staff and dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Dan and all of his staff is absolutely so nice and so very friendly. Dr. Dan is so awesome just awesome dentists I recommend this man to everyone, This is the best dentist I ever had, now I did have an awesome Dennis in Louisiana and he retired I now live here in Texas and now Dr. Dan is stuck with me LOL thanks again everyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Taking cared right away what my visit is for. Very clean dental office, evaluated general oral care needed and showed possible expected outcome. Very professional and worked as a team. Will definitely come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Everyone very friendly and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I have been coming to this location for some time and I enjoy the staff and welcoming environment. The Dentist next to the Oncologist are the last doctors I want to see but my overall experiences at this location have been pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Love the staff and Dr. Dan! Dr. Dan is super fast and efficient on his procedures. The staffs are awesome, sweet and totally relatable. Would definitely recommend the Cypress location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Everyone is friendly, and they make sure everyone is on the same page as far as knowing what my dental needs and processes are concerned. They all work hand in hand and i like that. They've done great work on my teeth so far, no complaints.� More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Usually no more than 15 min wait. The staff, Mandy-hiegenist very skilled and personable, Dr Olsen-the same. He always gives me options when I need dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

Everyone is friendly in the sugarland office. Always feel well taken care of. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Very courteous, efficient and professional with top notch equipment! They do great, thorough work! Only complaint: had to wait 40 minutes before going in! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

If have to go to the dentist, this is the dentist to go to. ;) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Recently noticed a sensitivity in a tooth that I decided to have checked out at Made Ya Smile in Cypress off 290/Barker Cypress. Staff was friendly, although I did feel like I was passed around to many different employees during my initial check up. One assistant to take X-rays and pictures, one to do my cleaning, then the doctor came in for about 5 minutes to confirm what the others had found before sending me the another person for consultation and to schedule another appointment. (The pictures were taken to generate a picture of what I would like if I purchased Lumineers for a bargain price of $8,000 of which I politely passed on. ) Cleaning was done well and I was scheduled for a cavity filling the following week. The procedure was quick and the doctor made it pretty painless. Only took about 20 minutes. I was happy overall with the services performed but was again made to turn down another offer on Lumineers and the consultation specialist even came in to offer another procedure for an additional cost while I was there. Overall the procedures seem to be well done, the office is very clean, and staff is friendly. Just be sure to prepare for a lot of sales pitches through out your visit as they clearly find opportunities to up sell regularly. On the upside, they did make molds of my teeth during the initial visit in order to provide free bleaching trays. Not a bad incentive for a first visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.