Reviews for Made Ya Smile

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental in Houston, TX, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office in Houston, TX, for an appointment.

Filter168 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

Maritza did an amazing job and most definitely went above and beyond....... MARITZA FOR PRESIDENT 🇺🇸 🎉🎊 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

Made Ya Smile always provides timely and friendly service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Very pleasant staff and exceptional crown and bridge work. I was well pleased. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2021

The West Rd location has great friendly staff. They take their time from start to finish. Dr is amazing!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2021

Overall I really like Dr Olson and his team. They take great care to ensure your comfort and well being. The facility is modern with all the latest and best equipment. The only negative take away is the hard sell on add ons. I had 3 different people talk to me about dental trays and laser planing for under gum care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Flo is absolutely wonderful! The staff and doctor are very courteous. Thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

best dentist experience i’ve ever had! great staff, clean office and reasonable prices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

My only qualm is that I was supposed to be the first appointment of the day. I was told and I arrived 10 minutes early for an 8 a.m. appointment. Didn't get called back until 8:20. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dental professionals always friendly, explain procedures and make recommendations to help me in making the best choices regarding my dental health. Cypress office is awesome. Prices are reasonable. Looked a long time for this type of customer, would not change. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Comprehensive examinations by Dr. Yue. Professional and kind staff. Clean environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Had to wait a little longer than usual but still an excellent experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

The staff are always kind, helpful and calming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Always a great experience. Great customer service. They mostly run on time. Im a satisfied customer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

All staff were professional and friendly. The dentist, Dr. Mannino took enough time for a detailed explanation of the care plan. The only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 was for the 2 or 3 extended wait times after I was in the exam room. Nonetheless, I’ll proceed with the work needed (crown). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Great service! Extremely welcoming staff and friendly environment made my choice to continue with treatment at this location. I shopped around for a while and happy to go with Made Ya Smile for current treatment and future exams for the family. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Just wish I didnt have to park across the parking lot, because there is no where to park by the place. They should require their employees to park across the parking lot so their customers do not have to! I've seen many times employees park right in front of the establishment & walk in. Those spots should be for customers only! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Thank you for your professional service. Thanks to Daphne, Yami the hygienist, & Dr. Holmes. You all gave me expert advice on my dental care. It was my first visit and everything went smoothly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Always a great experience. Great customer service. They mostly run on time. Im a satisfied customer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

All staff were professional and friendly. The dentist, Dr. Mannino took enough time for a detailed explanation of the care plan. The only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 was for the 2 or 3 extended wait times after I was in the exam room. Nonetheless, I’ll proceed with the work needed (crown). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Wonderful crew and they do want you to leave satisfied and happy with your smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Work was fine but still waiting to check out. 20 minutes and counting More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very Friendly And Professional Staff. Going To The Dentist Is Fun Again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dental professionals always friendly, explain procedures and make recommendations to help me in making the best choices regarding my dental health. Cypress office is awesome. Prices are reasonable. Looked a long time for this type of customer, would not change. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very good experience knowledgeable crew More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Always a great experience. Great customer service. They mostly run on time. Im a satisfied customer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Staff is super nice. The doctor was great and had awesome ‘Chairside’ manner. Only taking one star away because they desperately need to replace the couch in the lobby, I know it’s petty but as much is they charge over insurance they can definitely replace the worn out couch 🛋 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Great service! Extremely welcoming staff and friendly environment made my choice to continue with treatment at this location. I shopped around for a while and happy to go with Made Ya Smile for current treatment and future exams for the family. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Work was fine but still waiting to check out. 20 minutes and counting More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Always a great experience. Great customer service. They mostly run on time. Im a satisfied customer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Dr. Mannino is fantastic and the staff is wonderful. Not so great - finished four months of work today and SURPRISE! if I don't come back next month for checkup and cleaning, the warranty on the new crowns is void. Rather like being told the warranty on my new car is void of i don't come back for a checkup and oil change a month after I buy it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Was very friendly. Happy with service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

The staff are friendly and I would recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Never had an issue here best dentist so far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Very Friendly And Professional Staff. Going To The Dentist Is Fun Again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

As a former dental assistant, I put my standards high when it comes to dental care. This office has a lot of ups as well as some downs. It wasn’t my first time here but it was my first time having a root canal and crown done. Both got done on the same day as my exam which was a plus for me considering I don’t live close. It’s been over a month since the root canal and almost a week since the crown (totally wrong shade btw but it’s a molar so who’s going to see anyway) was cemented and my tooth feels perfect. Dr. Sperzel (Dr. Dan) definitely isn’t the friendliest of guys but he did his work. The assistant helping out was amazing, she did just about everything short of the actual clinical dental work. Overall impressed with the atmosphere and friendliness of staff and dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Staff is super nice. The doctor was great and had awesome ‘Chairside’ manner. Only taking one star away because they desperately need to replace the couch in the lobby, I know it’s petty but as much is they charge over insurance they can definitely replace the worn out couch 🛋 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Everything was fine except waiting a hour past my appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Staff is super nice. The doctor was great and had awesome ‘Chairside’ manner. Only taking one star away because they desperately need to replace the couch in the lobby, I know it’s petty but as much is they charge over insurance they can definitely replace the worn out couch 🛋 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Fast. Friendly. Knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Wait time was minimal. Staff was courteous & friendly. Dentist was thorough & explained everything. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Service was great. Thanks william. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Hygienist was a little quick to do the cleaning. Otherwise went well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Everyone is great and so very friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

In and out More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very good experience knowledgeable crew More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very nice. Well done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

The assistant that worked with me this morning was very knowledgeable and helpful, the doctor/dentist was also very helpful will be going back to get my dental work done at this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Nice staff, my kids were treated kindly during their cleanings. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

As a former dental assistant, I put my standards high when it comes to dental care. This office has a lot of ups as well as some downs. It wasn’t my first time here but it was my first time having a root canal and crown done. Both got done on the same day as my exam which was a plus for me considering I don’t live close. It’s been over a month since the root canal and almost a week since the crown (totally wrong shade btw but it’s a molar so who’s going to see anyway) was cemented and my tooth feels perfect. Dr. Sperzel (Dr. Dan) definitely isn’t the friendliest of guys but he did his work. The assistant helping out was amazing, she did just about everything short of the actual clinical dental work. Overall impressed with the atmosphere and friendliness of staff and dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

What a great experience! Every single person I met was friendly and helpful. The energy of Made Ya Smile Cypress is professional yet chill. Great service and great people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I called Made Ya Smile @ 7:p.m. the previous night with pain. I was given an appt. for the next morning at the Sugar land location. Where I was greeted by friendly staff and after a short wait to fill out paperwork was escorted to a wait room. The technicians name was Amanda. This young lady was not only friendly but also very professional. She immediately addressed my problem and within minutes located and actually fixed the problem. I have had horrible experiences in the past with other Dental offices. BUT Made Ya Smile looks like my new Dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had really bad childhood experiences with dentists, so I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go. Everyone made my visit great. They explained each procedure thoroughly and helped me relax. The free nitrous helps too. Lol. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Usually service is on point. But I had a rookie doing X-Rays and it was not to pleasant. I don’t mind someone new learning, I just feel she should have been being monitored. Other than that, my visit was pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Office staff very pleasant and helpful. The dental assistant is very thorough and helpful and managed the visit. Although the dentist and hygienist were recent additions to the practice, I felt that I had known them for a few months. The dentist and hygienist were very professional and established a good patient environment very quickly; which made me feel at ease. I am somewhat concerned that turnover could be an issue in the future. I would prefer to have the same dentist and hygienist for more than a single visit. Nevertheless, after only a few visits, I like this practice so far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience today! The staff was very personable and attentive to my dental concerns and care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Taking cared right away what my visit is for. Very clean dental office, evaluated general oral care needed and showed possible expected outcome. Very professional and worked as a team. Will definitely come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Office staff very pleasant and helpful. The dental assistant is very thorough and helpful and managed the visit. Although the dentist and hygienist were recent additions to the practice, I felt that I had known them for a few months. The dentist and hygienist were very professional and established a good patient environment very quickly; which made me feel at ease. I am somewhat concerned that turnover could be an issue in the future. I would prefer to have the same dentist and hygienist for more than a single visit. Nevertheless, after only a few visits, I like this practice so far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

This place is great! The waiting area is lovely and comfortable although I've never spent much time there because they've always been on time. The cleanings are mostly painless although I have had one that left me sore for a few days. The staff is very personable and professional. My favorite thing though are the vibrating massage chairs - so nice and relaxing! UPDATE FEB 2019: I've been going here for about 3 years but every time I go for a cleaning (every 6 months) there is a new dentist. Each dentist has given me very different information about my wisdom teeth. Because of this inconsistency, I'll be finding another dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

They were all so nice and patient with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I called Made Ya Smile @ 7:p.m. the previous night with pain. I was given an appt. for the next morning at the Sugar land location. Where I was greeted by friendly staff and after a short wait to fill out paperwork was escorted to a wait room. The technicians name was Amanda. This young lady was not only friendly but also very professional. She immediately addressed my problem and within minutes located and actually fixed the problem. I have had horrible experiences in the past with other Dental offices. BUT Made Ya Smile looks like my new Dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

Got right in cleaned teeth and lazer treatment great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

They are always on time. Excellent service while I’m in the chair and at front desk. They are all very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Dan and all of his staff is absolutely so nice and so very friendly. Dr. Dan is so awesome just awesome dentists I recommend this man to everyone, This is the best dentist I ever had, now I did have an awesome Dennis in Louisiana and he retired I now live here in Texas and now Dr. Dan is stuck with me LOL thanks again everyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Usually service is on point. But I had a rookie doing X-Rays and it was not to pleasant. I don’t mind someone new learning, I just feel she should have been being monitored. Other than that, my visit was pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Great place for affordable dental care. Dr. Doga is great, his staff is very friendly and accomadating! Always make me feel at home and comfortable and upfront about services needed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Didn’t like being charged an extra $20 for a simple floride rinse. Otherwise, nice place with quality professionals. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Taking cared right away what my visit is for. Very clean dental office, evaluated general oral care needed and showed possible expected outcome. Very professional and worked as a team. Will definitely come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

They have been great in accommodating my food allergy. We go over everything they use first to make sure it is safe to use. Dr People’s even took the time to do his own research before attempting any work. Heads up, If you are airborne reactive, they have air freshener in the lobby. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very friendly and detail oriented. More Expensive than most Dental Practices I received quotes from but definitely trustworthy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Staff & Doctor are nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I would give a 5 but I’m biased because I have a phobia of dentists so it will always color my outlook. P for PLENTY on the novocaine when I ask for it, I always do, and they take care of you. Their staff is friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience today! The staff was very personable and attentive to my dental concerns and care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Staff is very friendly, professional, and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very Good Service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Wonderful crew and they do want you to leave satisfied and happy with your smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Timely and efficient, very pwraonalable and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I have had only good experience with them the staff and doctors ate great and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very prompt professional and courteous More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The entire staff was much more personable & considerate today ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had really bad childhood experiences with dentists, so I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go. Everyone made my visit great. They explained each procedure thoroughly and helped me relax. The free nitrous helps too. Lol. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr Joe was very detailed on what the plan of action was on my dental situation More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Office visit went well. Hygienist was professional and did a great job. The person that lead me back to the room told me to sit back and relax. She even mentioned that they had seat warmers if I needed it to help me feel more comfortable. The office environment was really nice, but the choice of music was far from relaxing. Would recommend more easy listening type music if the goal is to make patients feel relaxed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

My visit was very well organized & efficient. I cannot remember the young lady's name that assisted me to the back & also took my x-rays but she's always very nice, well mannered & on top of her job. My dental hygienist Delia is very good as usual!! Thank you ma"am.Now I know the out of pocket amount for procedures varies depending on your dental insurance but I think the prices are a little expensive. I'm basing this according to the quote before my insurance portion is factored in.Overall service is good but I may have to research & get some other quotes before making a final decision to get my procedure done there. Just to make sure i'm getting a fair quote. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁 UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Staff & Doctor are nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

My visit was very well organized & efficient. I cannot remember the young lady's name that assisted me to the back & also took my x-rays but she's always very nice, well mannered & on top of her job. My dental hygienist Delia is very good as usual!! Thank you ma"am. Now I know the out of pocket amount for procedures varies depending on your dental insurance but I think the prices are a little expensive. I'm basing this according to the quote before my insurance portion is factored in. Overall service is good but I may have to research & get some other quotes before making a final decision to get my procedure done there. Just to make sure i'm getting a fair quote. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

They have been great in accommodating my food allergy. We go over everything they use first to make sure it is safe to use. Dr People’s even took the time to do his own research before attempting any work. Heads up, If you are airborne reactive, they have air freshener in the lobby. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Friendly, professional service with an individual plan of care in place just for me! Thanks ya'll! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Everyone very friendly and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I have been coming to this location for some time and I enjoy the staff and welcoming environment. The Dentist next to the Oncologist are the last doctors I want to see but my overall experiences at this location have been pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Love the staff and Dr. Dan! Dr. Dan is super fast and efficient on his procedures. The staffs are awesome, sweet and totally relatable. Would definitely recommend the Cypress location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

The folks @ Kingwood are the best, always friendly & helpful; no bad attitudes even late in the day when I can get there (VERY appreciated!). I'll probably still go to Dr.Rossi & the staff even after I retire & move away! First rate care, every time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Daisy is awesome! The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to others. I gave them 4 stars because I had to wait longer than I should have before being seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The folks @ Kingwood are the best, always friendly & helpful; no bad attitudes even late in the day when I can get there (VERY appreciated!). I'll probably still go to Dr.Rossi & the staff even after I retire & move away! First rate care, every time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁 UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Staff & Doctor are nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

My experience was very pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Friendly, professional service with an individual plan of care in place just for me!Thanks ya'll! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very profesional. I had a few sessions with Jose the hygienist and he is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Got me right in, service great, not a long wait in patient rooms. Cleaning, ex-rays and future assessment for dental work to be done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

For going to the dentist they are the tops. They are the only ones down here in Houston who haven't tried to shove tons of cosmetic stuff at me More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

The staff is very friendly and gave me a lot of information about my teeth and what I need work on. It was not a painful experience! The only thing is that I think they are a bit pricey. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Easy and painless...as much as a dentist can be More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Friendly, informative and knowledgeable staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I wasn't too happy that I got there on time and had to sit in the lobby for 30 minutes. But first I had an appointment to get a crown, and then I had an appointment for teeth cleaning, and I went straight from one to the next. If I hadn't waited the 30 minutes beforehand, I probably would have waited the 30 minutes in between. I like this place because they are very upfront about the prices and the service is good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

When I first got there I was nervous but they made me comfortable, go back again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

My first time visit was okay, I wish the doctor hand spend more time in going over what other issues I might have with my teeth so as to consolidate my treatment visit into one. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Team explained everything really wel and were very polite. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Daisy is awesome! The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to others. I gave them 4 stars because I had to wait longer than I should have before being seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

The folks @ Kingwood are the best, always friendly & helpful; no bad attitudes even late in the day when I can get there (VERY appreciated!). I'll probably still go to Dr.Rossi & the staff even after I retire & move away! First rate care, every time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Just went in for routine cleaning today. On time and didn't have to wait. Good experience overall. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Everyone friendly and dentist seems very competent. Poor job done on temp for lower left crown which disappeared leaving the tooth exposed and 😣 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Cleaning done real good Dr. Joe is the Best glad he back. Called office back for some information put on hold for a long time. Had to call back again.other than that I would rated you a five. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very nice staff great environment quick and efficient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

My experience was very pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Only not to like here, and there I s a lot to like, is the ladies speaking in high pitched " baby" tones. Drives me crazy!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Every visit at Made Ya Smile has been excellent from my first visit. The staff makes you feel comfortable, starting at check in, the back end , to my hygienist and check out. I was a nervous wreck when I started going there, the staff being eased my fears. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I walked in, signed in and sat down. There was one couple in the waiting area when I arrived. After sitting in the waiting area for about 10 minutes the receptionist made a phone call to verify the couples insurance, on speaker. If I'm not mistaken, that is a HIPPA violation, to have the couples insurance verification completed on speaker so everyone in the waiting area could hear. So, I asked the receptionist, isn't that against HIPPA violation to do that on speaker? Her answer was, I didn't realize you all could hear. I told her that we all could hear it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Wonderful group of professionals:)! From the front desk to the doctors 😃! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Always a great experience at Made Ya Smile Dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very professional staff. Quickly in and out! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

The equipment is top notch and the practice is big and busy so don't expect to see the same people over and over. That said everyone is friendly and the dentists seem good. They do like to push high ticket items (veneers and Invisalign) and their cost is a bit higher but that said I feel like my teeth are well looked after and they are careful about staying in top of any possible issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very Good Dentist Office Wait Time Just To Long More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and thoroughly explained every and any procedure! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

I walked in, signed in and sat down. There was one couple in the waiting area when I arrived. After sitting in the waiting area for about 10 minutes the receptionist made a phone call to verify the couples insurance, on speaker. If I'm not mistaken, that is a HIPPA violation, to have the couples insurance verification completed on speaker so everyone in the waiting area could hear. So, I asked the receptionist, isn't that against HIPPA violation to do that on speaker? Her answer was, I didn't realize you all could hear. I told her that we all could hear it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

The staff is very friendly and gave me a lot of information about my teeth and what I need work on. It was not a painful experience! The only thing is that I think they are a bit pricey. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and thoroughly explained every and any procedure! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

The ladies at this place are very friendly and happily answer whatever questions you may have at any time. Professionalism while at the same time being a light and casual enough atmosphere to make you feel welcome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

The staff is very friendly and seem to be very knowledgeable. Doctor Doug is thorough, truly listens to your concerns, and acts upon them. They even have nitrous oxide. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I needed to find a new dentist close to home. Everyone that works there were all very nice. It's always stressful enough going to the dentist. I will be making appointments for my kids as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Every visit at Made Ya Smile has been excellent from my first visit. The staff makes you feel comfortable, starting at check in, the back end , to my hygienist and check out. I was a nervous wreck when I started going there, the staff being eased my fears. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Welcoming and pleasant except for one young lady who may have been the Dental Assistant (Karina, I believe). She seemed very impatient with what I had to say, cut me off as I was explaining my needs and still misinterpreted what I asked. She seemed robotic in routine more than sensitive and understanding to my individual case and it made me uncomfortable. Dr. Olson was phenomenal as usual as well as the young lady who assisted with the financial aspect of the visit. She was very helpful and attentive, she went above and beyond to help me with any questions and concerns I had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been a patient at this dental office for about 2 years. The office is always nice and clean. The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Holmes was patient and worked with me until i was happy with my smile. The office manager is always very helpful and goes over your financing and insurance options as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

They are very corgial and I always have been take care when I go. They inform you of everything they do. It is the one of the best dental offices I have ever had dental work in More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Made Ya Smile has a professional and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Very prompt and professional. First visit was free, exam and x-rays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I am very apprehensive when going to the dentists office, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. The dental work was very professional and caring and I will continue with my needed dental work with much less anxiety. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

The staff is very friendly and seem to be very knowledgeable. Doctor Doug is thorough, truly listens to your concerns, and acts upon them. They even have nitrous oxide. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Very clean and comfortable place. Very friendly associates. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

The staff was very helpful and the facilities were very modern and clean. Their prices are reasonable especially since I did not have insurance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Everyone was friendly. Mandy, my hygienist, was amazing. She actually took the time to teach proper techniques. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

The ladies at this place are very friendly and happily answer whatever questions you may have at any time. Professionalism while at the same time being a light and casual enough atmosphere to make you feel welcome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Very good service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

this location seems to have a lot of new faces every time I go in. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Awesome! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Every one is very pleasant and accommodating. Love the massaging chairs!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I needed to find a new dentist close to home. Everyone that works there were all very nice. It's always stressful enough going to the dentist. I will be making appointments for my kids as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Excellent service, very friendly staff, and very competent Dentist and hygienist! For somebody who is 59 and hadn't seen a dentist since Moises walked the earth, it was reassuring to have a professional staff! The location at Cypress wasn't half bad either! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

They replace my whole grill with beautiful white teeth. I love them. They let you know the price up front and will work with you to achieve the best course for you. Alway professional and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Routine cleaning and exam. Very professional staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Very good service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

Made Ya Smile Pearland is great! The staff are very friendly and i hardly ever have to wait to be seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Made Ya Smile Pearland is great! The staff are very friendly and i hardly ever have to wait to be seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

I was always afraid of the dentist after having a bad experience a kid. The staff at Made Ya Smile made me feel so comfortable. I was finally able get all of the work done that I needed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

I normally feel nervous just sitting in the waiting room at a dentist office, but the environment and atmosphere is very calming and clean. Everyone was really friendly and polite as well and I felt welcomed to be there! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

I was happy to find a place so close to home that accepted my insurance that wasn't a clinic! I was able to get my cleaning done after work which was nice to not have to take time off work. I was in and out and the staff were great. I'll be getting all my future work done at this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

I enjoy the energy from all your employees, when I came in for a procedure the dentist numbed me up, but the numbing medicine hadn't kicked in before he started drilling, so pain pain pain... I will be back soon More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

Great people,great location and great service!! They truly care about the well-being of their patience teeth and don't try to charge an arm and a leg. I liked the fact that they did not try to scare me into getting all of my dental work done at once but instead let me know which tooth I definitely needed to fix ASAP. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online