Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter158 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

My 2nd cleaning and I’m still impressed. So far so good. All the staff have been helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I went in to get a teeth cleaning and Han was so nice and insightful. Her professionalism and service was outstanding. I was definitely in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They took time cleaning my teeth, people were very nice I felt comfortable and well attended to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Personally, I’ve had a few bad experiences with dental offices. The last dentist that I was with didn’t care too much about the cleanings and helpingme maintain my teeth. At Made Ya Smile, though, the staff are extremely welcoming and forthcoming. They are very kind and capable to where you feel safe in their hands. I have been going with them for a few months now and I can confidently say that this is my forever dental care home. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Customer service is excellent. Nice, clean office. The hygienist always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

This facility is a caring and detailed facility. They take out time to do an excellent job in cleaning and caring for your teeth and dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

William did a great job cleaning my teeth today - very gentle!He gave valuable advice on home care and suggestions to improve my teeth for my next visit.I love Made Ya Smile dental clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Went in for cleaning and X rays. Will, the dental hygienist, did an awesome job. The cleaning job was first rate. He also explained the correct use of my Waterpik and proper flossing technique. He was helpful and genuinely interested in helping me maintain oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning.I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Bea did my cleaning, the Hands of an Angel. Love that she’s at my location. The staff is very friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Went for a cleaning, and exam. Enjoyed the whole experience! Everyone is nice, and they explain everything you need to know in a way that you will understand. The office is clean, and inviting. Will be going there for my future appointments, and dental work needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Absolutely thankful for how my appointment, and the work I had done went with Dr. Lopez. You can tell he cares for his patients, and does a great job. I will be sticking to this location for further dental work and regular cleaning, would def recommend others to see Dr.Lopez and there friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Awesome service from start to finish! I was greeted with a warm welcome, detailed explanation of every service rendered and Richard’s cleaning was awesome! I also loved Dr. Lee’s filling technique that didn’t require local anesthetic via syringe!!! I highly recommend this location as I’m a very particular patient and they exceeded my expectations for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

The front desk/staff were so sweet an very professional, I went in thinking a tooth extraction was going to be sooo painful and unpleasant but the treatment I received was exceptional. I didn’t feel a thing all I heard was the noise . I really appreciate them for taking care of me and reassuring me that they wouldn’t cause any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

They did a very quick wisdom teeth removal estimate for me and were very helpful when discussing pricing and payment options for a wisdom teeth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I'm a dental scaredycat, that's why I've avoided treatment so long, but my experience at Made Ya Smile was awesome! Friendly service, comprehensive treatment plan and no pain! Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I am enjoying the care and professional service I’m getting at Made Ya Smile Dental. No long waiting, no astronomical fees! They truly care about good dental hygiene! Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Wonderful staff and shout out to liliana and dr Campbell for being very informative with my teeth. I learn alot from cleaning to everything. Thank you for breaking down the details and being patient with me, see yall in 2 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

My teeth examination went super great! From the young lady assistant that took me in from the waiting room to the dental hygienist to the dentist was extremely helpful and cleaned my teeth and found 4 cavities. Which was exactly what I was expecting. They were gentle with my entire procedure. I would recommend Made Ya Smile West 8 to anyone that wants a caring professional and understanding team of dental specialists to give them the best care possible with their teeth needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I am currently a new patient but plan to be here for the long run. I never had to have serious dental work done and recently started having pain on 2 spots. Had a horrible experience at Lovett Dental on Fry and was nervous about this serious procedure of 2 crowns. Made You Smile staff and Dr Joe were so informative and helpful. Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease. The location is very clean too and I felt confident doing the procedure in the same day. I appreciated that they don't charge for a consultation. I currently have temporary crowns with a little pain and soreness. I look forward to getting my final crowns and being able to have one less worry! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Campbell and her team at "Made Ya Smile" Dental were amazing!It had been many years since my last dental exam and cleaning, which of course meant they had serious cleaning to do along with finding four cavities. I decided to have all the work done the same day, which they were able to accommodate. They did great work and operate with a level of professionalism that is truly difficult to find these days.I look forward to my next appointment in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I’ve been coming to Made Ya Smile for a while now and Dr. Holmes is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Jennifer the hygienist is very sweet and she provides a good thorough cleaning. The dental assistant is very friendly and knowledgeable. Front staff are professional and appointments are always available. I don’t ever have to wait long to get back which is a huge plus for them. Overall I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Pearland to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I have put off going to the dentist for years except basic cleanings for years. Finally I cracked a tooth and the pain was so bad I had to go somewhere and fix this problem...I called multiple dentists that advertised sedation because I'm a chicken. Some told me the consultation and cleaning were 100 to even 300 at Mint Dentistry...finally I called Made Ya Smile..The young lady was very nice and found a location close to me that saw me immediately. I was given a free consultation and Dr. Lee and his staff actually fixed me right there..I was given gas sedation free...I had an extraction...pain free...it was amazing and I had no Insurance so they gave me a very good price for cash...I reccomend this facility in Sugar Land 100 percent ...I am going to to back in 2 weeks and start my invisalign to straighten my teeth.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

It was a great deep cleaning and the staff is super courteous and helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

The name says it all...Made Ya Smile, the dentist and assistants are the best at everything!!! I would definitely recommend Made Ya Smile to family and friends in need of emergency dental work and more!! Thanks again Made Ya Smile:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Excellent service from all staff. Honest dentist that doesnt make issues up to make money. Cleaning and sealants needed only. I will always continue to use Made Ya Smile! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Great visit, new dental hygienist did my cleaning.... thank you Jennifer. Shout out to former hygienist there that did great work...Mandy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Excellent staff, friendly, very clean facility. Dr Olsen is as skilled as he is nice. Mandy does such gentle & thorough cleanings- best hygienist ever. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I am really impressed with Made Ya Smile Dental. The staff at the front desk was friendly and professional, the girl that took the x-rays was polite and courteous, the hygienist made me feel very comfortable, and the doctor was informative and polite. They start off with the normal x-rays but then do a bunch of extra stuff that I’ve never seen before. They take pictures so they can go over your treatment plan with visuals, they screen for oral cancer, and they don’t present your charges at the front desk. Instead, they take you into a private room which makes for a much more comfortable situation when discussing financing. Overall, great experience. It was my first time going to this dentist and I recommend this location to anyone looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

This location is so professional and friendly. Josh Office Manager and Tara- Dental Hygienist made me feel so comfortable about my treatment. The office is clean and the wait time is reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

The young lady that clean my teeth was very professional, nice,and kind. Really like how she made me feel comfortable while cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I don't have dental insurance and have high anxiety about dentists. But when I bit down on a mint and half my tooth fell out, I had to go see one! A friend and my husband recommended Made Ya Smile. The office manager worked me in as an emergency appointment the same day, and also found me an affordable dental insurance plan (~$100 annual fee). I ended up needing a crown and the insurance saved me a THIRD of the price! The dentist was fabulous and so friendly which helped me not be so anxious. All of the staff and dental assistants were wonderfully reassuring as well, even giving me a fuzzy blanket to comfort me! First time I ever wanted to give a dentist & staff a hug!!! You really impressed me with your friendliness, helpfulness, professionalism and efficiency. Thank you everyone, y'all Made (Me) Smile, and I'll be back for monthly cleaning now that I have dental insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff was very friendly, professional and informative. Waiting time was just a few minutes. Although I had an appointment at 2:00 p.m. for an implant crown and a dental cleaning at 3:30 p.m., the cleaning procedure was done immediately after the crown procedure and was done by 3:30 p.m. ahead of my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I went in for my routine cleaning and was seen by Caitlyn. She was really friendly and pleasant. She also was attentive. When she was cleaning my teeth she was thorough but gentle. I didn't feel like I survived something when I left . This was a great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was comforting to know all the x-rays were digital so I was not being exposed to radiation worse than the sun or my phone. I had some unexpected problems with my teeth and the Dr was able to fix my problem very quickly even though she was very short on time. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Smile (Brazos Town Center). The receptionist Bonnie was so helpful and fun, and made my first experience here unforgettable. Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door, was called back for photos and X-rays, and had my cleaning done. Everyone in the office was so polite and welcoming.! Dr. Capps was very knowledgeable and gentle while doing my dental treatment. I will definitely be returning here from now on for all future dental treatment, and would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a great experience at the dentist.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The ladies at Made Ya Smile dental on Spring Cypress were very warm and kindhearted. I was extremely impressed with the facilities, they were very clean and the machinery was almost futuristic. I am very grateful for how quick and efficiently they handled my cleaning whilst never sacrificing my comfort. If you don’t handle dental work well I would highly suggest this location because the hygienist is quite gentle! I also received no judgement for the condition of my mouth, they’re there to help you not to mock your situation. The entire staff is caring and hard working, if I could leave TEN stars it still wouldn’t be enough praise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Had tooth that was stuck and broke while it was getting pulled was sent to see Dr. Chakaki at the sugarland location. She was able to get it out plus another broken tooth in less than an hour. Would recommend her and her staff for any difficult extractions with only general anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Have been going here for routine cleanings for a couple years now.The staff is great, they know what they’re doing and are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great dentist office! The entire staff was very nice and helpful from beginning to end. Very thorough cleaning and check up. I don’t dread going to the dentist after coming to this office. I would recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I didn’t get any major work done, just a routine cleaning. The doctor, hygienists, assistants and front office specialists are very professional and informational. Nice, calm environment! Glad they accept my insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr Rossi and Jennifer were both gentle and caring. My cleaning was thorugh and paineless. Dr Rossi did a great job on my front tooth that had a permanent staining. 🙌 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great visit. Regular cleaning and exam. Thorough visit with Dr. about plans for improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

This was my first trip to Made Ya Smile. I've only seen one dentist in my entire life since the time I've had teeth so the thought of going to a new dentist was a little scary. From the time I arrived until the time I left everyone was very nice and very accommodating. They use a Hydra Sonic cleaning technique that made my teeth feel really clean. Not only did I see my x-rays I saw actual images of my teeth in color for the first time. It was very easy to see the problems that was going on with a few of my teeth. I return next week for my dental work. Before I left today they explain all the pricing and everything that they would do for my dental work. This is the only other dentist I seen in more than 45+ years and it was great. Give them a call today and get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very professional friendly and honest crew ... hygieneist was especially nice and worked really good .....dentist was friendly too seemed to have the latest of dental technology at there service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I got in 30 minutes early, got seen 15 minutes later. Quick and comfortable cleaning. Everyone is friendly... Also, this office is right next door to Freebirds.. you just can't lose here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I needed a last minute emergency appointment - the front desk staff, insurance verification staff, doctor and dental assistant were super professional and kind. I will definitely be visiting again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Had a very nice experience, with a thorough cleaning. The staff is always friendly and happy. and with me at least, very complimentary. I am pleased with them and will continue to go there! There is coffee if you want it and the lobby is very nice, with a few tables if you need to do some work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Joe does a great job. They seem to have all the latest technology but more than that, the skills to make sure your dental needs are met. I love this place! They’re running a special on Lumineers and I’m very excited to be getting them. All the support staff is the best, kind and focused on the customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to! I have never written a review on anything but they deserve a 10 star review. Every single person that worked with me from the front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and of course the wonderful gentle dentist who performed the emergency root canal made it a great experience. I was a bit nervous but their kindness made all the difference. I had to get much needed deep cleaning and the sweet dental assistant got me right in on the schedule with the BEST hygienist ever. Awesome office and Spectacular staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Jen is a greeeeaaattttt hygienist! Love seeing her. Cleaning is great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I’ve been coming to the Kingwood Location for about a year now and I absolutely love the staff and how organized they are. Soon as I walk in I’m always greeted by a friendly staff memeber at the front desk. I have only had to wait maybe 5 minutes to be called to the back and get my appointment started. The transition from checking in,to the X-rays, cleaning, and checking out is smooth. You can tell the communication between the staff truly makes all the difference.The dental assistants are knowledgeable and very caring. Mandy is my dental hygienist and she is by far the absolute best and I highly recommend her and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I have been going there for my cleanings and they are great. Fast and efficient and also friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff was super friendly and made me feel super comfortable right from the get go. I didn’t have a long wait and I got in right on time for my appointment. Once I was seated the process went very smoothly and I was very impressed with the quality of the work as well as the friendliness of the back staff. They didn’t make me feel dumb or bad about not flossing as much as I should and even gave me some pointers on flossing with my permanent retainer. Over all I left feeling very satisfied and will return for all of my remaining work and yearly cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Good place for a teeth cleaning. They use a laser (May the force be with you!) for cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I have not been to the dentist in many years due to no dental insurance. As life goes, I needed to go to get medical clearance for an upcoming surgery. From making the appointment to the exam, made ya smile made this a great experience and the work I need done is affordable even with no insurance. I have found my new dentist. Thank you made ya smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

First time in. Very clean and appealing when you first walk in. Keurig was a welcoming touch. The staff was very punctual and pleasant. They are though and did a great job with teeth cleaning and diagnostic care. I am not a fan of dentists as a whole as I’ve always found them evasive. They kinda need to be, I get it, but it’s a “necessary evil” (at least in my opinion). The staff made it a very pleasant experience. We’ll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great place to come and have work done on your teeth! I had a crown put on and a deep cleaning of my teeth and they were nice and caring. And mind you I have a slight dental phobia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was scared to go get my teeth cleaned I have not been to a dentist in many many years. The staff where very nice kind and helpful to put me at ease. I had Mandy and she did an awesome job in cleaning my teeth. They gave me numb gel that numbed everything so I would not feel the cleaning or the laser treatment. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Timely acceptance into the treatment area, but a lot of deadtime followed. Tough on a bad back in the dental chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Troy Mannino is the best. He is gentle and is a great conversationalist, witty. Dr. Mannino and his staff are very obliging and they do a great job of communicating billing and procedures. All of the dental assistants are pleasant and make you feel comfortable. I have had extensive work; crowns, root canals, deep cleanings and cosmetic work. I highly recommend this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Amy did an awesome dental cleaning. I really love this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Clean office. Friendly staff. State of the art dental equipment. Follow up by employees after visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Wow this place is the real deal! I was thoroughly impressed in so many ways that really count. The equipment they used to examine my mouth was top notch; technologically advanced, very non-invasive and fast (who likes chomping down on those Xray plates for 10 minutes, not me) these plates were small and the hands held Xray gun made quick work of them X-rays. Plus the little light wand made identifying plaque and damaged teeth so easy and they pulled it up on the screen for me to see. Results were confirmed by several staff members, which made me feel more at ease with the diagnosis. I really felt like I was in really good hands from start to finish. Not to mention my mouth feels so much cleaner in such a short period of time. As a first time patient I received a free whitening tray and I love the white for life program they have, which includes a one time fee with regular 6 month checkups. If you are looking to find a good dentist I must say you have to try them. I will not be going anywhere else and I feel very good about taking my kid there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile is Awesome !!! I can't say enough about how great they were with my son he has an afobia of dentist this was our first time at Made Ya Smile he now wants to go back and get his cleanings o a regular basis. Great Job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Katlin was awesome today. Very patient, very thorough, extremely gentle with my cleaning. I didn't take the time to comment in the past, but Shalonda was also awesome! Even though my dental experience was very difficult, Shalonda was incredible in helping me through it, and is excellent in her care and skill. Thank you ladies. Today when I showed up, before I could sit down, the young man acknowledged me and told me I was already signed in, which reminds me, that has happened often in my past visits as well. The staff is obviously well trained in customer service. Thanks, it shows, and it's appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Went in for my regular cleaning and learned a lot about being pregnant and dental hygiene. Having my first child I needed to know this information and I’m glad that they shared it with me. Most comfortable dentist office I’ve ever been to. Entire staff is always nice and their is never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

My teeth cleaning was performed by Cheryl who always takes excellent care of me! Cheryl has a gentle touch but is very thorough and she is the hygienist that I always request!! She receives top rating each and every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Very nice and thorough when cleaning ur teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

The team at made ya smile dental was very professional and detailed in providing my dental service. The cleaning was done thoroughly and I was constantly being checked on. All in all very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

We love Made Ya Smile Dental!! The Doctors & Staff are very thorough and explain the treatment plan in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very professional and great team work. The entire staff worked together with great communication, between each other. They were very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. No treatment for me today, i need to sleep on the options i was given. The only drawback, as any dentist office, is cost. Although, they have multiple finance options. All around, outstanding dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Jennifer Savala is the best dental hygienist. Clean office, friendly staff, and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I have always been a fan of Made ya Smile Dental but the Sienna location is A+++. What a wonderful staff and my teeth cleaning has never been so thorough. Love Ms. Barbara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Wonderful experience!!! The entire staff from the front office to the dentist. I can't say enough about this practice, I am very picky about my teeth and was treated very professional in all areas. It was one of the best cleanings I have ever had!!! I will definitely be telling everyone about this practice. State of the art !! Very efficient !!! C. Pierson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Their name is an understatement! This is the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I came in with sever sensitivity to heat and cold. I just knew they were going to tell me it was do to cavities or nerve exposure and get to drilling. Instead they took their time to assess my complaint. (No cavities, thank god) they prescribed a fluoride toothpaste that is way stronger than sensodyne, she told me to try that for a few days and it should help the pain. They were very pleasant, patient and did not seem to be trying to simply get money from me. Now if this toothpaste cures my ailment I will have to send them Christmas gifts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Great experience at The Woodlands Alden Bridge location. They were able to see my son as first time patient with such short notice and even worked us in right after initial cleaning and exam to get unexpected cavities filled. The dentist was sensitive to our needs and was quick but thorough. He was friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The staff helped us with the best payment discounts, and the whole process was very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is very professional and very friendly. I never have to wait after my appointment time. I have had a couple crowns and the gum laser treatment. All went painless. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Friendly staff, thorough exam, and great cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Made Ya Smile Dental is the best, yes I will recommend it to all my family and friends..The treatment you get from the personal is wonderful..everybody there are so kind, they make you feel like home. The Doctor is wonderful (Dr Mafla). Thank you for helping me.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I went to get my cleaning done by Surrender she was amazing, very attentive, and gave direct and understandable answers to any questions I had. Overall I will definitely be returning to MadeYaSmile for any of my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very happy with everyone in the office especially the dentist who made my tooth extraction painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Probably the most through dental exam I have ever found. Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I just had a dental cleaning there. My dental hygienist was amazing. She was very friendly and gentle. Very pleasant experience (coming from someone who hates going to the dentist). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Staff is very friendly and by far, the least painful and quickest cleanings I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I would to Thank all staff at Made ya Smile. As you walk in you are welcomed and greeted by a awesome receptionist named Evelyn which was very informative and helpful. I came in about 5 minutes late from my appointment filled out the usually 1st time documents and was seen with in minutes once the documents were completed. As I was escorted to the back I noticed Made Ya Smile is very clean. I felt very comfortable and they made sure I knew everything that was going on at the time they were doing any procedure. This was not my normal dental clinic due to my job chose Made ya smile, but now I think I have a new dental home. They actually live up to their name. THEY MADE ME SMILE. THANKS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

My dental hygienist today was great. Kept a good conversation while she cleaned my teeth. I appreciated that she put numbing gel on my teeth before the cleaning it made a huge difference. Thanks Mandy see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Okay so this was my first appt. All the staff was phenomenal. They explain ever step of the way. When Mendi cleaned my teeth she was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable. I scheduled my 6 mos cleaning. I have now made a new home there. Thanks guys you made me feel good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

The staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. They have water and coffee in the lobby, and a TV with regular programming instead of dental hygiene ads. The dental technician, hygienist, and dentist were super thorough, professional, and gentle. Best part of all: the whole visit cost me only $20 for the fluoride treatment. I will be back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very friendly staff! The whole team was very knowledgeable and kept you in the loop the whole time! I left with a estimate for a treatment plan and had all my questions answered. Definitely would recommend Dr. Peoples for anyone looking for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

VIP status if you see Dr. Kirkland and Silvia😄👍 I never use laughing gas because they make you comfortable no matter if it's cleaning, check ups or in my case an implant. I drive round distance of 70 miles passing other made ya smile location for these awesome God sent people😇 Thanks Made ya Smile-Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I came in feeling very sick this morning I was supposed to get a deep cleaning, I was completely blown away by the hospitality and kindness of every single staff member! Thank you guys for making my cleaning bearable today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I'm ashamed to say that it's been almost 8 years since I've seen the dentist. I was hesitant to even come in due to my long hiatus. Made Ya Smile actually does make you smile! From the sign-up to the end of my appointment, I was given excellent treatment from very experienced caregivers. My mouth feels brand new! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile to anyone with dental doubts. They made my experience an easy and memorable one, as I'm sure they will for you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Cleaning and exam were excellent ! I think I've found a new home for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had not been to the dentist in several years. My visit to a Made Ya Smile in Sugar Land, TX has absolutely cured my fear of going to the dentist! They have an amazing team who made me feel very comfortable, and was thorough in their explanation of what I needed done. I received a Gum Therapy treatment and cleaning with NO PAIN! A great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Friendly staff, call multiple times a head of time to remind me of my appointment and get yout in and out quick (assuming your teeth are squeaky clean). Do a great job cleaning my teeth, good use of technology to make your visit easier (no X-ray lead vest required). Over all great experience everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I came here by accident, and I'm glad I did. I had an emergency with one of my kids and she had such wonderful experience that we decided to scheduled the whole family. We definitely found our new dentist!!! They are very professional and friendly. The office is very nicely decorated and they seem to have tons of new top of the line equipment to do a better job. I would have never come to Made Ya Smile before because I thought it was like Apple Dental. My husband got one wisdom tooth taken out at Apple Dental and they left a pice of the tooth in. But now I know this is no Apple Dental. This is Made Ya Smile and they definitely do, I recommend you stop looking and bring your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Highly recommended! Being afraid at this dentist is a thing of the past!My rating is an A+, they are #1 using technology and showing gentle human touch!Two of my molars had cracked and I felt some pain, Dr. Doga and Richard got some X-rays and explained what was going on with my cracked molars. Ouch! I love the images and technology they used. They showed me and explained what was going on with my teeth.I am grateful to Laura, Dental assistant; Amber, Office manager and Vikki at the Front desk. Great team!! :)Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

OMG guys made ya smile dental in katy is so amazing! I'm thankful I have been coming for 2 years straight. Finally my teeth are perfect. Since the first day the staff has been coaching me on maintaining my teeth. During my first consultation I had to many cavities to count on one hand, gum disease along with decaying teeth. I wanted a change, so made ya smile followed up with me all the time to make sure I was keeping up with my schedule. The two main ladies that sit at the front Valery and Maria Reyes. Always making sure I'm up to date and have my follow up appointment. It's one thing when a customer checks in, but it's another when a customer checks in and then those magical words come out! " How is your day" shows that they care! I appreciate that, VERY MUCH! ! But it gets better, once you walk through the doors, it's like walking into a positive atmosphere ! Everyone has a smile on their face, helps me feel comfortable even tho I don't like needles. I never notice them , even during my fillings . The staff is so amazing I'm always greeted by ashleigh , her personality is so fun and warming. Ms. Claudia has such magical hands, also good conversation . By the time I opened my eyes I was already done. Now this is what I call special treatment. If you are looking for not only good quality service, but also excellent customer service . Made ya smile katy is where you need to be. Don't believe me just try it for yourself!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Love this dentist and his staff. Great facilities and massage chairs!! First time I have almost fallen asleep during a teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I have never in my life had such s great experience. And I had a deep cleaning with no local anesthesia ! And no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing customer service ! I went in for a consultation because of wisdom tooth pain. They had me in and out within 20 minutes & setup an appointment for the extraction in less than 2 weeks from my consultation.. 2 days before my extraction they called to tell me about restrictions and were willing to answer any questions I had. On the day of my extraction I was sitting in the chair & prepped for surgery within 10 minutes of arriving..the nurses & doctors made me feel completely comfortable & relieved of any stress/nervousness. I was sedated & an hr later the procedure was done.. my driver was given the RN's number in case of any complications & I also received a complimentary phone call later in the day of my extraction just to make sure I was feeling well ! I truly appreciated the genuine care & compassion of everyone in this office ! Thank you so much you all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

The dental assistant is very good cleaning my teeth. The office is nice decorated. There is no waiting. I like the insurance they offer. I will recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have had a very positive experience at this dentist. The office is clean and it is equipped for you to get all your dental treatments in one place: X-rays, root canal, crown etc. I was very happy with my experience. Treatment was pain free, dentist and staff were friendly, informative and caring. They even have heated massage chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had 5 bad fillings and needed three crowns and two root canals. It was a surprise as I had a clean report a year earlier from another dental office. It was a process but I am happy with the results. Everyone at the office was professional and timely. They cared about me and my teeth and my budget! I have since sent my husband there and we are both happy with our results.I reccomend the Sugar Land location of Made ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had an abscessed tooth I needed immediate relief for, and Made Ya Smile was able to get me in within a few hours. The receptionist was extremely friendly and there was a great waiting area with coffee, water, cookies, a TV, and comfortable seating while I waited. I didn't have to wait long before I was shown in to have X-rays done. The hygienists who assisted were very polite and friendly. The dentist came in promptly and explained what was going on, what needed to be done, and what my options were. I opted to have the tooth pulled as was needed, and he had it all taken care of in no time. The room where I had the procedure was relaxing (as much as it can be when you're having an abcessed tooth extracted), the dental chair was also a massage chair, the temperature was pleasant, as was the music. After the extraction I saw another man who was in charge of payment options, but he was extremely friendly and not like some of the cold people you sometimes encounter when collecting payments are involved. I quite liked him. I absolutely plan to return to Made Ya Smile for further dental work I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Everything was great from the easy online booking to the payment and recovery. I had avoided the dentist for YEARS and was honestly scared to go, but the dentist and dental hygienist at made ya smile sugarland were extremely informative, comforting and even made me laugh a little. They kept me informed at every stage of the appointment so there were no scary surprises and prepared me for any possible discomfort (which was minimal). They gave me a comprehensive and easy to follow treatment plan to put me back on the path to better oral health. They were patient and caring. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience, even after having significant work done, I would definitely return and will Be a regular customer. I've already given out their number to my coworkers and friends. Thank you, made ya smile- you definitely made me smile and un-did YEARS of dental phobia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

In so much pain last night , went in google searched for dentist near me I called I got through to some one right away even before 8 am which was awesome , the staff was so friendly , got me in quick I never expected any of the treatment I got today top notch service dental chair is also a massage chair EVERYONE is friendly Got my tooth pulled in less than 3 mins music playing in the office was soothing and relaxing no laughing gas needed here! I will recommend everyone to try Made ya smile excellent service !!!😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Always professional and courteous. The staff and Dr always ask if any concerns. Always make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Nikki and Samantha were awesome for my annual checkup and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

This is a great dentist office. I arrived early and on time. Had some paperwork to fill out but nothing to major. I was taken back within 5 min of finishing my paperwork. The assistant brought me to an ex-ray machine that spun around me to get a better view. After that had been completed, I was taken to a chair that massaged my back as I waited. The assistant had me sit where closer pics of my teeth were taken. She then used another camera and took real time pics of each tooth. Wow!!! I've never seen that done. After that was complete, we waited for Dr. Kessler to come in and exam me. The Dr came and started to examine me. after he had completed his exam and addressed the problem, he asked: "if there were any more questions?" I replied with a few, and he answered me with no problem. Overall this dentist is one of the best I've see yet. Great friendly staff, clean office, and knowledgeable staff. then went over some payment options with me and really tried to help me as much as possible. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

A couple excellent visits with Jessica as my host and a great conversation with Delia during my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Did not expect much from this practice -- the name sounds so unprofessional! -- but gave it a try anyway. WOW was I wrong! Fantastic staff -- wonderful people! My daughters cleaning was done beautifully and they take the time to explain things and talk to you -- no one was in a hurry. We were discussing wisdom teeth too and they answered every question I had and then some. The staff alone is worth going there for. They did an amazing job, we love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I heard of Made Ya Smile in Katy through a friend of my mine when I was speaking to her of my toothaches I had been having, and she quickly recommend this office. I called to schedule an appointment and the ladies in the front quickly got me in. Office is so nice and the staff was super friendly, they led so much concern in the back as did Dr.Miller who gave me nothing but excellent service, I also had my cleaning done by the hygienist Claudia and she was very good and gental, I will be bringing my whole family here..overall my experience was excellent and to my satisfaction. Highly recommended to those seeking dental care and office who actually cares about your hygiene needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Friendliest Staff! Very Gentle Hygienist. The Dr. Is very patient and kind. Great bedside manner. I've never had trouble getting an appointment to fit my schedule even in an emergency. I highly recommend Made You Smile Dental in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Mass Ya Smile has helped me so much with my fear of dentist offices! Just today my gums were sensitive and Mandy, the best dental hygienist ever, made sure I was comfortable before the cleaning. I can confidently recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

As always it's like visiting a friend that happens to be your neighborhood dental care center. Always courteous and interested in fulfilling your dental needs. Regular cleaning appointments every 3 months too long should be once a month. Luv these Gal's and Gents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist and on my first visit to the office, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and the doctors are very gentle and efficient. I recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg to any one who is apprehensive about dental treatment. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been going to Made Ya Smile for about 1 1/2 years. Dr. Olsen is a ROCKIN Doc. The staff has been absolutely wonderful and friendly every single time. My treatment from teeth cleaning and Invisilign has been beyond satisfactory. Would not go anywhere else! Just LOVE LOVE LOVE Made Ya Smile Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

On time, smooth cleaning a team of pros! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Everyone is very professional and kind. All my procedures have been painless and more comfortable than imagined (including wisdom teeth extraction). Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

Nice and friendly staff. Clean place with a homely feel.. Loved their attention to detail as they walked me through what I needed to care for my teeth(Thanks Shun). Walked in with a toothache and left with a smile.. I will definitely will be back sooner than later.. Anyone in need of a dental office/visit, here you go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

The minute I walked in I was helped by the front desk. Once I got to the back Miracle helped me and I have to say she is the reason why I got all my dental work done there on the spot. Very friendly very knowledgeable. Myself I've been in retail business fro 20years she is the type of person you want on your team. Thank you to the entire staff and I'm very happy with all my work that was done! I feel better smiling today my mouth feels extra clean!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Yes! The office is comfortable, café style ( really nice and comfortable. The people are all helpful and cheerful, the dentists are nice and personable. --- Okay, now to the stuff you really want to know about: Pain Management and dental technology. Having problem teeth my entire life, I am skittish about a dentist. Your "old family dentist" does things the old fashioned way and typically can't afford / or isn't trained in the latest technology. This is where Made Ya Smile comes in. They have all the newest technology. It makes the visit so much better. I sat in a vibrating chair, listening to good music ( Foreigner - not muzak ). I discussed my fear to Dr. Olson, and he really listened. I was relaxed with nitrous oxide, pain free and had gum lasering and was fitted for a new crown. No one dug metal picks into open wounds, etc. I thought for sure that all this new technology and white glove treatment was going to cost a mint, but the cost was well worth the treatment I received. I almost felt like I had been to a spa. Do yourself a favor and check out this dentist. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Great Dental Office!!!New technology, forward looking health care. Not just another clean and filling business. Total health as part of your Dental Program.Can not wait for my clean white smile.P.S. Staff is impeccable!!!Rob. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and personable. My cleaning was done quickly. The office is clean and bright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

First let me explain that I had started a review and it disappeared (it might show or not). So again, let me tell you why I am giving 5 stars to this office. The waiting area is more like a Starbucks with a TV, comfy chairs, coffee, and other beverages. No wait. Then to the dental part. Out-of-this world! They have the latest toys - I mean the most advanced equipment. Handheld X-ray machines, computerized numbing, etc. The staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist, the dentists (for me Dr. Rossi) their assistants, all are welcoming, professional, at the top of their game. They are also respectful, pleasant and knowledgeable. It make the whole visit, including a root canal, not your usual dental experience. They also help with financing, and have their own contract for annual teeth cleanings, plus 15% off other services if you choose to sign up. Do not fear the visit to the dentist anymore! Go to 'Made ya smile'. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Made Ya Smile Dental has proven to be very professional in appearance and exceptional in the quality of care. I'm very much impressed with the use of the latest technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Friendly staff, clean office, what you would expect from a dental office. Got invisalign and regular cleaning. Love my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Had to have emergency dental work on a Friday :( Made ya Smile made it painless and as comfortable as having your mouth probed can be. I like that they can do everything here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

No work has actually been done yet, just evaluations. The technician that did the teeth cleaning was thorough and helped put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

This was my first visit to Made Ya Smile. My dentist could not see me until next year. I got an advertisement in the mail from Made Ya Smile and thought I give them a try. They made my appointment for the next day. I went in for a cleaning & x-ray and thought to myself wow this is state of the art equipment. I came back the next day for fillings. Another in and out service. Outstanding service I differently would go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2012

It was very clear what needed to be done, the front desk is professional but yet still makes you feel welcomed, and the office is quite nice. My routine cleaning was quick and I was out of there within an hour. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Dr. Mannino is fantastic and the staff is wonderful. Not so great - finished four months of work today and SURPRISE! if I don't come back next month for checkup and cleaning, the warranty on the new crowns is void. Rather like being told the warranty on my new car is void of i don't come back for a checkup and oil change a month after I buy it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Hygienist was a little quick to do the cleaning. Otherwise went well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Nice staff, my kids were treated kindly during their cleanings. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

As a former dental assistant, I put my standards high when it comes to dental care. This office has a lot of ups as well as some downs. It wasn’t my first time here but it was my first time having a root canal and crown done. Both got done on the same day as my exam which was a plus for me considering I don’t live close. It’s been over a month since the root canal and almost a week since the crown (totally wrong shade btw but it’s a molar so who’s going to see anyway) was cemented and my tooth feels perfect. Dr. Sperzel (Dr. Dan) definitely isn’t the friendliest of guys but he did his work. The assistant helping out was amazing, she did just about everything short of the actual clinical dental work. Overall impressed with the atmosphere and friendliness of staff and dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

This place is great! The waiting area is lovely and comfortable although I've never spent much time there because they've always been on time. The cleanings are mostly painless although I have had one that left me sore for a few days. The staff is very personable and professional. My favorite thing though are the vibrating massage chairs - so nice and relaxing! UPDATE FEB 2019: I've been going here for about 3 years but every time I go for a cleaning (every 6 months) there is a new dentist. Each dentist has given me very different information about my wisdom teeth. Because of this inconsistency, I'll be finding another dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Taking cared right away what my visit is for. Very clean dental office, evaluated general oral care needed and showed possible expected outcome. Very professional and worked as a team. Will definitely come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Got me right in, service great, not a long wait in patient rooms. Cleaning, ex-rays and future assessment for dental work to be done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Just went in for routine cleaning today. On time and didn't have to wait. Good experience overall. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I wasn't too happy that I got there on time and had to sit in the lobby for 30 minutes. But first I had an appointment to get a crown, and then I had an appointment for teeth cleaning, and I went straight from one to the next. If I hadn't waited the 30 minutes beforehand, I probably would have waited the 30 minutes in between. I like this place because they are very upfront about the prices and the service is good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Cleaning done real good Dr. Joe is the Best glad he back. Called office back for some information put on hold for a long time. Had to call back again.other than that I would rated you a five. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Routine cleaning and exam. Very professional staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been a patient at this dental office for about 2 years. The office is always nice and clean. The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Holmes was patient and worked with me until i was happy with my smile. The office manager is always very helpful and goes over your financing and insurance options as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

I was happy to find a place so close to home that accepted my insurance that wasn't a clinic! I was able to get my cleaning done after work which was nice to not have to take time off work. I was in and out and the staff were great. I'll be getting all my future work done at this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.