Reviews for Tooth Extractions Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

The front desk/staff were so sweet an very professional, I went in thinking a tooth extraction was going to be sooo painful and unpleasant but the treatment I received was exceptional. I didn’t feel a thing all I heard was the noise . I really appreciate them for taking care of me and reassuring me that they wouldn’t cause any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

They did a very quick wisdom teeth removal estimate for me and were very helpful when discussing pricing and payment options for a wisdom teeth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Had tooth that was stuck and broke while it was getting pulled was sent to see Dr. Chakaki at the sugarland location. She was able to get it out plus another broken tooth in less than an hour. Would recommend her and her staff for any difficult extractions with only general anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Very happy with everyone in the office especially the dentist who made my tooth extraction painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing customer service ! I went in for a consultation because of wisdom tooth pain. They had me in and out within 20 minutes & setup an appointment for the extraction in less than 2 weeks from my consultation.. 2 days before my extraction they called to tell me about restrictions and were willing to answer any questions I had. On the day of my extraction I was sitting in the chair & prepped for surgery within 10 minutes of arriving..the nurses & doctors made me feel completely comfortable & relieved of any stress/nervousness. I was sedated & an hr later the procedure was done.. my driver was given the RN's number in case of any complications & I also received a complimentary phone call later in the day of my extraction just to make sure I was feeling well ! I truly appreciated the genuine care & compassion of everyone in this office ! Thank you so much you all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had an abscessed tooth I needed immediate relief for, and Made Ya Smile was able to get me in within a few hours. The receptionist was extremely friendly and there was a great waiting area with coffee, water, cookies, a TV, and comfortable seating while I waited. I didn't have to wait long before I was shown in to have X-rays done. The hygienists who assisted were very polite and friendly. The dentist came in promptly and explained what was going on, what needed to be done, and what my options were. I opted to have the tooth pulled as was needed, and he had it all taken care of in no time. The room where I had the procedure was relaxing (as much as it can be when you're having an abcessed tooth extracted), the dental chair was also a massage chair, the temperature was pleasant, as was the music. After the extraction I saw another man who was in charge of payment options, but he was extremely friendly and not like some of the cold people you sometimes encounter when collecting payments are involved. I quite liked him. I absolutely plan to return to Made Ya Smile for further dental work I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Everyone is very professional and kind. All my procedures have been painless and more comfortable than imagined (including wisdom teeth extraction). Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2014

In order to straighten my teeth, it was recommended that I extract a tooth.  Many dentists have suggested it, yet none had been able to convince me to proceed with the procedure.  However, the staff at this office was so professional and courteous, I felt very comfortable in making a decision to proceed with the extraction.  Had it not been for the pain free teeth cleaning and laser gum treatment (minutes before), I would not have agreed to begin the process of straightening my smile.   The hygienist and dental assistant were very attentive to my comfort, and were able to answer all my questions regarding the tooth extraction and corrective steps to realign my teeth.  By the way, all of the above occurred while I was reclined in a therapeutic massage chair!  I grew up visiting military dental offices, needless to say, I was not accustomed to the pampering and attention that this office provided. The tooth extraction was not easy, however, Dr. Rossi did an excellent job of making sure I was not in pain or feeling any discomfort  After the successful extraction, I was prescribed pain medication, but to my surprise, I didn't feel the need to take any of it.  My overall experience at this location was an excellent one.  Both the professional and administrative staff at this location deserve the 5 stars I am giving them.  I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Woodlands area. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Had a little bit of a wait, after my scheduled appointment time, but it wasn't bad. The hygienist and dentist I had were very sweet to me, and answered every question I had without me even needing to ask. I left with a widom tooth extraction scheduled with an oral surgeon, and was told I need a root canal, and they were very good at making me feel at ease about the whole process. They have very comfortable examination chairs, too! Felt like memory foam. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.