Reviews for Emergency Dental Care Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

The name says it all...Made Ya Smile, the dentist and assistants are the best at everything!!! I would definitely recommend Made Ya Smile to family and friends in need of emergency dental work and more!! Thanks again Made Ya Smile:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I don't have dental insurance and have high anxiety about dentists. But when I bit down on a mint and half my tooth fell out, I had to go see one! A friend and my husband recommended Made Ya Smile. The office manager worked me in as an emergency appointment the same day, and also found me an affordable dental insurance plan (~$100 annual fee). I ended up needing a crown and the insurance saved me a THIRD of the price! The dentist was fabulous and so friendly which helped me not be so anxious. All of the staff and dental assistants were wonderfully reassuring as well, even giving me a fuzzy blanket to comfort me! First time I ever wanted to give a dentist & staff a hug!!! You really impressed me with your friendliness, helpfulness, professionalism and efficiency. Thank you everyone, y'all Made (Me) Smile, and I'll be back for monthly cleaning now that I have dental insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I needed a last minute emergency appointment - the front desk staff, insurance verification staff, doctor and dental assistant were super professional and kind. I will definitely be visiting again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to! I have never written a review on anything but they deserve a 10 star review. Every single person that worked with me from the front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and of course the wonderful gentle dentist who performed the emergency root canal made it a great experience. I was a bit nervous but their kindness made all the difference. I had to get much needed deep cleaning and the sweet dental assistant got me right in on the schedule with the BEST hygienist ever. Awesome office and Spectacular staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I came here by accident, and I'm glad I did. I had an emergency with one of my kids and she had such wonderful experience that we decided to scheduled the whole family. We definitely found our new dentist!!! They are very professional and friendly. The office is very nicely decorated and they seem to have tons of new top of the line equipment to do a better job. I would have never come to Made Ya Smile before because I thought it was like Apple Dental. My husband got one wisdom tooth taken out at Apple Dental and they left a pice of the tooth in. But now I know this is no Apple Dental. This is Made Ya Smile and they definitely do, I recommend you stop looking and bring your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

I came here today (a Friday) for the first time on an emergency basis. Originally, my crown came off and I tried to get an appointment anywhere I could at the last minute (it was my front tooth and I looked like a jack-o-lantern), as everyone was packed. This business made me an appointment at a moment's notice and accommodated me--even though they were busy--and got me in and out. Unfortunately, I swallowed my crown like 5 minutes before my appointment and was freaking out. They put me at ease and changed things up to make me a temporary crown. EVERYONE--from the scheduler, to the staff at the front desk, to the dental assistants, and the dentist--was SO VERY NICE, PROFESSIONAL, and WELCOMING. The facility was very clean. I am forever grateful to them, and will definitely refer my loved ones here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Friendliest Staff! Very Gentle Hygienist. The Dr. Is very patient and kind. Great bedside manner. I've never had trouble getting an appointment to fit my schedule even in an emergency. I highly recommend Made You Smile Dental in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Had to have emergency dental work on a Friday :( Made ya Smile made it painless and as comfortable as having your mouth probed can be. I like that they can do everything here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2012

The staff here is awesome! I visited for emergency dental work with my son at the time he was 14 months and running around like a mad man! They were so nice and sweet to him... At first I was a bit shy and embarrassed by his erratic behavior on that day, but they embraced him as if he were one of their own... By the time we left everyone in there knew his name and wanted to babysit! LOL... Anywho, the dental work that was performed was great and I am A-OK today from the work!! I thank them for taking me in on an emergency and being understanding about it.  I will go back with my family for future dental work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.