Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter169 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2021

Great visit, dental hygienist did a great job with my cleaning.... thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2021

The team here is welcoming and caring. I had two aging crowns that needed replacement, so I feel qualified to remark on their capabilities. Work was efficiently done, with the right amount of numbing to prevent pain, but not leave me with an all day fuzzy feeling mouth. They worked with my insurance and provided a fair price. Cleanings have also gone smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2021

Made Ya Smile @ Eldridge Lakes was the best experience ever in my life time at any dentist. They made you feel comfortable during your visit, and they were all very professional. While cleaning my teeth it felt like they gave each tooth the personal love and care as one would to their child. After a 5 year hiatus of not going to a dentist I walked out feeling fresh and with a smile on my face. They did what their known for. Made me smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2021

Ok so let me start off by saying I am terrified of the dentist. This was my first visit here and I received my exam and a deep cleaning today. The staff is absolutely amazing! Professional and comforting all at the same time. They made sure they told me about my options for pain management and were very transparent about the payment and options. I was given verbal encouragement throughout my procedure which made a huge difference! I honestly wish I knew about them sooner! If you are undecided about where to start or continue your dental treatment, give them a chance. I am absolutely delighted that I did. To all the staff thank you so very much for being amazing! I seriously appreciate you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2021

The first thing I noticed when I walked in was that the waiting room area was comfortable and clean. Sylvia at the front desk has been really friendly and helpful, both in the office and on phone calls. Lisa, the hygienist, was so reassuring, pleasant, and considerate doing the deep cleaning that I really needed but was extremely nervous about getting. She managed to make the experience amazingly easy for me, and afterwards she offered some helpful tips.The dentist, Dr. Jamali, was also really pleasant and helpful. She took the time to explain everything and to listen and work with me as she developed my treatment plan. Another thing I appreciate is the text/email appointment reminders they send. To sum it up, I wish I'd discovered this dental practice a long time ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Finally a dental company who meets all the standards for me! This place is always so professional and caring everytime I go. Never rushed and everything for my care is explained since I have special cleanings and treatment that needs to be looked at. Love this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

Amazing dental facility! Thank you for the cleaning and dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Good afternoon. It is September 9, 2021; one day post oral surgery and I am pain free. Your services from the front door, x-rays, oral exam,, cleaning, impressions and payment process is impeccable. I am excited about the upcoming procedures over the next two months. Thank you for being a class act! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

From the moment that I walked in the receptionist ( I believe her name was Stephanie) greeted me right away and had me fill out my paperwork. As soon as I was done with my paperwork I was seen right away! Then Laura the dental assistant helped me with X-rays! The hygienist Sofia was so sweet she cleaned and polished my teeth so quick! They had enough time to fill in a few of my cavities and Dr. Hu along with his assistant Laura were on top of my most problematic area and took care of the job! So from the time I walked in, to the chair of the hygienist, to the chair of the dentist and back to the front with the receptionist it was all around one of the BEST visits ever! I can hardly wait to go back for my next cleaning and to get the rest of my cavities taken care of to have that healthy mouth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Another great experience at Made Ya Smile Cypress! They always call you to remind you when your next check up is due And I enjoy the efficient text reminders. I was very satisfied with my teeth cleaning at Made Ya Smile! Dr. Dan, hygienist Bee and staff were very professional and took great care of me. The office was very clean, organized and made me feel at home. Guiselle the receptionist is always smiling and have great customer service. Gharian, the dental assistant is very kind and informative. Hygienist Bee was very attentive and gentle with her cleaning. Dr. Dan is great, competent and put me at ease. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Love it here! The front desk are super friendly. Sophia and Dr.Hu are the best! My cleaning and exam was thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Today's cleaning was Perfect! NO pain or fuss just quick and pleasant. The tech named Rae did an excellent job. I would recommend Made Ya Smile, to everyone! 5-20-2021. Great service! Awesome new dentist, Dr. Yue, is excellent! Wish I would of found this place years go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I came in for a cleaning and needed a crown to be placed. Everyone here was very thorough and professional. They took plenty of xray images. The hygienist was good. The dentist went over the procedures and options. Prices were outlined clearly before any procedures were done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

A few days ago I booked an appointment to have a deep cleaning and honestly they treated me really great. Monica and Carmen were angels on guiding me with the procedures and what I needed to know and need to take care of. Dr. K treated me really well on filling up some cavities alongside with her assistant. They are an amazing team and I will be coming back to for more checkups in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mandy is the best hygienist. The treatment was amazing. My husband and I drive 3 hours for our teeth cleaning. Dr. Olson and Bianca were awesome. So caring towards us. Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Good information giving during my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Always professional, friendly & through cleaning!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

The staff there are very friendly, informative, and gentle throughout the cleaning. There isn’t any pressure placed on you for the decision to be made either. Highly recommend their services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I enjoyed my cleaning experience and found tot very informational! I asked many questions and received educated and precise answers. Thank you for your time! (Also the music playlist was very enjoyable) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Another great experience at Made Ya Smile Cypress. Alex at the front desk is always friendly. Ms B does a great job cleaning my teeth and is very nice. Dr Dan is professional as always. Thanks for keeping me in a clean smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

First of all, this review for the staffs and the hygienist (Huong Portmann). The staffs here are friendly and nice. The best of all is the hygienist named Huong Portmann. She is one of the best out of the 6 hygienists that I had. She is very knowledgeable and very good of what she does! My cleaning with her was painless every time! Don't take my words for it, ask for her and you will know what I am talking about! Sadly, I didn't like the dentist there though... Yes, it is a little expensive there, but this hygienist will make it worth! THANK YOU VERY MUCH Huong Portmann for showing me the techniques to help preventing bone loss and gum recession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

My 2nd cleaning and I’m still impressed. So far so good. All the staff have been helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Stopped by this Made Ya Smile location for a routine cleaning which led to a treatment the very next day (I had 2 cavities) and my experience was by far the best one I have ever had in any dentist office. Special thanks to Kassandra, Monica, Carmen and everyone else at this location for being very kind and extremely informative when it came to my questions and concerns. I will definitely be making this location my preferred dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Personally, I’ve had a few bad experiences with dental offices. The last dentist that I was with didn’t care too much about the cleanings and helping me maintain my teeth. At Made Ya Smile, though, the staff are extremely welcoming and forthcoming. They are very kind and capable to where you feel safe in their hands. I have been going with them for a few months now and I can confidently say that this is my forever dental care home. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

William did a great job cleaning my teeth today - very gentle! He gave valuable advice on home care and suggestions to improve my teeth for my next visit. I love Made Ya Smile dental clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Made Ya Smile in Kingwood has always been terrific for me. They have removed wisdom teeth, completed an implant and finished simple cleanings. Always professional and able to maximize my insurance benefits to keep out of pocket expenses as low as possible. Thanks Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Great staff! Kind, friendly and caring. Tara did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I want to start off by thanking the entire team for all their attentiveness and patience. Carmen made the paperwork effortless and took the x-rays faster than anyone I've ever seen. Monica took great impressions for my whitening and initial pano was comfy. Dr. K is a sweetheart and I've found my dental home and will definitely refer my loved ones to her. There an amazing group of people. Price was reasonable as well for my cleaning, fluoride and home whitening trays. I'll be seeing them next week for a follow-up, see y'all soon! I called back to offer the girls breakfast or lunch for the whole team, just because it's COVID-19 season doesn't mean people can't show some love 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Quick efficient cleaning, staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent protocols in place. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Olsen, and the ladies of Made Ya Smile, always make me smile....really. I’ve been going for more than 5 years or more and they’ve always made me feel welcome, and address whatever concerns I’ve had. Today was just a cleaning, but got a warm greeting from all the folks there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

All the staff is so nice. They make you feel totally comfortable. I got a really good cleaning from Jennifer, she's so funny. Sue is nice as well, she's very professional and good at her job. Dr. Holmes is amazing!!! I've been going to Made Ya Smile in Pearland since we moved here, 5 yrs ago. I've never had a bad experience with them. And I can't leave out Henry at the front desk. He's so friendly, kind, nice and funny. I'm so glad I chose Made Ya Smile for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I’ve been coming here for eight years. I usually just have a regular cleaning, But today I had a severe toothache at 3 AM. I called to see if they had any openings at 8 AM and they were seeing me by 1030. Thank you for squeezing me in. Thank you for the hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Wonderful experience, wonderful staff from front office to the dentist. Thank you Chrystal and Monica for taking care of me. Best cleaning I’ve ever had!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

First time I came to this location, I went on my lunch break and waited in an empty waiting room for an hour before I reminded them that I had an appointment and I was still there... so I was hesitant to go back. That was about a year ago. I really needed a cleaning and this location is really convenient, so I gave it another try. So glad I did Because the staff was amazing! They got me checked in and I did not have to wait long at all. Crystal took care of me and answered all of my tedious questions. Everyone works together so well! The dentist came in and made me feel really comfortable and took care of my fillings. Also, I had to feed my son between the cleaning and the dentist exam, they were really nice about it and gave me enough time without feeling rushed. Over all great experience with receptionist, dental assistants, dentist, and at check out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They took time cleaning my teeth, people were very nice I felt comfortable and well attended to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

My 2nd cleaning and I’m still impressed. So far so good. All the staff have been helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I went in to get a teeth cleaning and Han was so nice and insightful. Her professionalism and service was outstanding. I was definitely in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Personally, I’ve had a few bad experiences with dental offices. The last dentist that I was with didn’t care too much about the cleanings and helpingme maintain my teeth. At Made Ya Smile, though, the staff are extremely welcoming and forthcoming. They are very kind and capable to where you feel safe in their hands. I have been going with them for a few months now and I can confidently say that this is my forever dental care home. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Customer service is excellent. Nice, clean office. The hygienist always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

This facility is a caring and detailed facility. They take out time to do an excellent job in cleaning and caring for your teeth and dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

William did a great job cleaning my teeth today - very gentle!He gave valuable advice on home care and suggestions to improve my teeth for my next visit.I love Made Ya Smile dental clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Went in for cleaning and X rays. Will, the dental hygienist, did an awesome job. The cleaning job was first rate. He also explained the correct use of my Waterpik and proper flossing technique. He was helpful and genuinely interested in helping me maintain oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning.I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Dr. Mannino is fantastic and the staff is wonderful. Not so great - finished four months of work today and SURPRISE! if I don't come back next month for checkup and cleaning, the warranty on the new crowns is void. Rather like being told the warranty on my new car is void of i don't come back for a checkup and oil change a month after I buy it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Dr. Campbell and her team at "Made Ya Smile" Dental were amazing! It had been many years since my last dental exam and cleaning, which of course meant they had serious cleaning to do along with finding four cavities. I decided to have all the work done the same day, which they were able to accommodate. They did great work and operate with a level of professionalism that is truly difficult to find these days. I look forward to my next appointment in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning. I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great team! Wonderful service! Love to do my cleaning here. They always help me with anything, they are very professional. Alex at the front desk is always very nice and professional too. Thank y'all for a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Bea did my cleaning, the Hands of an Angel. Love that she’s at my location. The staff is very friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Absolutely thankful for how my appointment, and the work I had done went with Dr. Lopez. You can tell he cares for his patients, and does a great job. I will be sticking to this location for further dental work and regular cleaning, would def recommend others to see Dr.Lopez and there friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Went for a cleaning, and exam. Enjoyed the whole experience! Everyone is nice, and they explain everything you need to know in a way that you will understand. The office is clean, and inviting. Will be going there for my future appointments, and dental work needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Awesome service from start to finish! I was greeted with a warm welcome, detailed explanation of every service rendered and Richard’s cleaning was awesome! I also loved Dr. Lee’s filling technique that didn’t require local anesthetic via syringe!!! I highly recommend this location as I’m a very particular patient and they exceeded my expectations for sure! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Hygienist was a little quick to do the cleaning. Otherwise went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I am enjoying the care and professional service I’m getting at Made Ya Smile Dental. No long waiting, no astronomical fees! They truly care about good dental hygiene! Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Wonderful staff and shout out to liliana and dr Campbell for being very informative with my teeth. I learn alot from cleaning to everything. Thank you for breaking down the details and being patient with me, see yall in 2 weeks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I had my routine check up and cleaning today and I had a great hygienist! She handled my anxiety so well! She talked to me the entire time which made the cleaning go quickly. The only issue I had was the wait time. I was not taken back for my appointment until 30m after my scheduled time. Also, I was left waiting for about 15m afterwards for the dentist to double check everything. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Holmes and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Campbell and her team at "Made Ya Smile" Dental were amazing!It had been many years since my last dental exam and cleaning, which of course meant they had serious cleaning to do along with finding four cavities. I decided to have all the work done the same day, which they were able to accommodate. They did great work and operate with a level of professionalism that is truly difficult to find these days.I look forward to my next appointment in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I’ve been coming to Made Ya Smile for a while now and Dr. Holmes is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Jennifer the hygienist is very sweet and she provides a good thorough cleaning. The dental assistant is very friendly and knowledgeable. Front staff are professional and appointments are always available. I don’t ever have to wait long to get back which is a huge plus for them. Overall I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Pearland to my friends and family! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Nice staff, my kids were treated kindly during their cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Great visit, new dental hygienist did my cleaning.... thank you Jennifer. Shout out to former hygienist there that did great work...Mandy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Excellent service from all staff. Honest dentist that doesnt make issues up to make money. Cleaning and sealants needed only. I will always continue to use Made Ya Smile! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

It was a great deep cleaning and the staff is super courteous and helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I have put off going to the dentist for years except basic cleanings for years. Finally I cracked a tooth and the pain was so bad I had to go somewhere and fix this problem...I called multiple dentists that advertised sedation because I'm a chicken. Some told me the consultation and cleaning were 100 to even 300 at Mint Dentistry...finally I called Made Ya Smile..The young lady was very nice and found a location close to me that saw me immediately. I was given a free consultation and Dr. Lee and his staff actually fixed me right there..I was given gas sedation free...I had an extraction...pain free...it was amazing and I had no Insurance so they gave me a very good price for cash...I reccomend this facility in Sugar Land 100 percent ...I am going to to back in 2 weeks and start my invisalign to straighten my teeth.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

This place is great! The waiting area is lovely and comfortable although I've never spent much time there because they've always been on time. The cleanings are mostly painless although I have had one that left me sore for a few days. The staff is very personable and professional. My favorite thing though are the vibrating massage chairs - so nice and relaxing! UPDATE FEB 2019: I've been going here for about 3 years but every time I go for a cleaning (every 6 months) there is a new dentist. Each dentist has given me very different information about my wisdom teeth. Because of this inconsistency, I'll be finding another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

The young lady that clean my teeth was very professional, nice,and kind. Really like how she made me feel comfortable while cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great dentist office! The entire staff was very nice and helpful from beginning to end. Very thorough cleaning and check up. I don’t dread going to the dentist after coming to this office. I would recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Have been going here for routine cleanings for a couple years now.The staff is great, they know what they’re doing and are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I didn’t get any major work done, just a routine cleaning. The doctor, hygienists, assistants and front office specialists are very professional and informational. Nice, calm environment! Glad they accept my insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff was very friendly, professional and informative. Waiting time was just a few minutes. Although I had an appointment at 2:00 p.m. for an implant crown and a dental cleaning at 3:30 p.m., the cleaning procedure was done immediately after the crown procedure and was done by 3:30 p.m. ahead of my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I don't have dental insurance and have high anxiety about dentists. But when I bit down on a mint and half my tooth fell out, I had to go see one! A friend and my husband recommended Made Ya Smile. The office manager worked me in as an emergency appointment the same day, and also found me an affordable dental insurance plan (~$100 annual fee). I ended up needing a crown and the insurance saved me a THIRD of the price! The dentist was fabulous and so friendly which helped me not be so anxious. All of the staff and dental assistants were wonderfully reassuring as well, even giving me a fuzzy blanket to comfort me! First time I ever wanted to give a dentist & staff a hug!!! You really impressed me with your friendliness, helpfulness, professionalism and efficiency. Thank you everyone, y'all Made (Me) Smile, and I'll be back for monthly cleaning now that I have dental insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Smile (Brazos Town Center). The receptionist Bonnie was so helpful and fun, and made my first experience here unforgettable. Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door, was called back for photos and X-rays, and had my cleaning done. Everyone in the office was so polite and welcoming.! Dr. Capps was very knowledgeable and gentle while doing my dental treatment. I will definitely be returning here from now on for all future dental treatment, and would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a great experience at the dentist.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The ladies at Made Ya Smile dental on Spring Cypress were very warm and kindhearted. I was extremely impressed with the facilities, they were very clean and the machinery was almost futuristic. I am very grateful for how quick and efficiently they handled my cleaning whilst never sacrificing my comfort. If you don’t handle dental work well I would highly suggest this location because the hygienist is quite gentle! I also received no judgement for the condition of my mouth, they’re there to help you not to mock your situation. The entire staff is caring and hard working, if I could leave TEN stars it still wouldn’t be enough praise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I went in for my routine cleaning and was seen by Caitlyn. She was really friendly and pleasant. She also was attentive. When she was cleaning my teeth she was thorough but gentle. I didn't feel like I survived something when I left . This was a great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff was super friendly and made me feel super comfortable right from the get go. I didn’t have a long wait and I got in right on time for my appointment. Once I was seated the process went very smoothly and I was very impressed with the quality of the work as well as the friendliness of the back staff. They didn’t make me feel dumb or bad about not flossing as much as I should and even gave me some pointers on flossing with my permanent retainer. Over all I left feeling very satisfied and will return for all of my remaining work and yearly cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Good place for a teeth cleaning. They use a laser (May the force be with you!) for cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I have been going there for my cleanings and they are great. Fast and efficient and also friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great place to come and have work done on your teeth! I had a crown put on and a deep cleaning of my teeth and they were nice and caring. And mind you I have a slight dental phobia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

First time in. Very clean and appealing when you first walk in. Keurig was a welcoming touch. The staff was very punctual and pleasant. They are though and did a great job with teeth cleaning and diagnostic care. I am not a fan of dentists as a whole as I’ve always found them evasive. They kinda need to be, I get it, but it’s a “necessary evil” (at least in my opinion). The staff made it a very pleasant experience. We’ll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Troy Mannino is the best. He is gentle and is a great conversationalist, witty. Dr. Mannino and his staff are very obliging and they do a great job of communicating billing and procedures. All of the dental assistants are pleasant and make you feel comfortable. I have had extensive work; crowns, root canals, deep cleanings and cosmetic work. I highly recommend this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was scared to go get my teeth cleaned I have not been to a dentist in many many years. The staff where very nice kind and helpful to put me at ease. I had Mandy and she did an awesome job in cleaning my teeth. They gave me numb gel that numbed everything so I would not feel the cleaning or the laser treatment. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Katlin was awesome today. Very patient, very thorough, extremely gentle with my cleaning. I didn't take the time to comment in the past, but Shalonda was also awesome! Even though my dental experience was very difficult, Shalonda was incredible in helping me through it, and is excellent in her care and skill. Thank you ladies. Today when I showed up, before I could sit down, the young man acknowledged me and told me I was already signed in, which reminds me, that has happened often in my past visits as well. The staff is obviously well trained in customer service. Thanks, it shows, and it's appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile is Awesome !!! I can't say enough about how great they were with my son he has an afobia of dentist this was our first time at Made Ya Smile he now wants to go back and get his cleanings o a regular basis. Great Job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I got in 30 minutes early, got seen 15 minutes later. Quick and comfortable cleaning. Everyone is friendly... Also, this office is right next door to Freebirds.. you just can't lose here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Had a very nice experience, with a thorough cleaning. The staff is always friendly and happy. and with me at least, very complimentary. I am pleased with them and will continue to go there! There is coffee if you want it and the lobby is very nice, with a few tables if you need to do some work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Amy did an awesome dental cleaning. I really love this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to! I have never written a review on anything but they deserve a 10 star review. Every single person that worked with me from the front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and of course the wonderful gentle dentist who performed the emergency root canal made it a great experience. I was a bit nervous but their kindness made all the difference. I had to get much needed deep cleaning and the sweet dental assistant got me right in on the schedule with the BEST hygienist ever. Awesome office and Spectacular staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Jen is a greeeeaaattttt hygienist! Love seeing her. Cleaning is great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I’ve been coming to the Kingwood Location for about a year now and I absolutely love the staff and how organized they are. Soon as I walk in I’m always greeted by a friendly staff memeber at the front desk. I have only had to wait maybe 5 minutes to be called to the back and get my appointment started. The transition from checking in,to the X-rays, cleaning, and checking out is smooth. You can tell the communication between the staff truly makes all the difference.The dental assistants are knowledgeable and very caring. Mandy is my dental hygienist and she is by far the absolute best and I highly recommend her and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr Rossi and Jennifer were both gentle and caring. My cleaning was thorugh and paineless. Dr Rossi did a great job on my front tooth that had a permanent staining. 🙌 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great visit. Regular cleaning and exam. Thorough visit with Dr. about plans for improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

This was my first trip to Made Ya Smile. I've only seen one dentist in my entire life since the time I've had teeth so the thought of going to a new dentist was a little scary. From the time I arrived until the time I left everyone was very nice and very accommodating. They use a Hydra Sonic cleaning technique that made my teeth feel really clean. Not only did I see my x-rays I saw actual images of my teeth in color for the first time. It was very easy to see the problems that was going on with a few of my teeth. I return next week for my dental work. Before I left today they explain all the pricing and everything that they would do for my dental work. This is the only other dentist I seen in more than 45+ years and it was great. Give them a call today and get your teeth cleaned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am beyond terrified of the dentist. After having horrible/ painful experiences in the past, I haven't seen a dentist 15 years out of fear alone. Nashwa made me beyond comfortable, explained everything incredibly thoroughly before she did anything. She paid close attention to my body language and facial expressions to make surei was comfortable 100% of the time. After 15 years-I can honestly say-I'll never be afraid to go in for a cleaning again as long as she's around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Jen is a greeeeaaattttt hygienist! Love seeing her. Cleaning is great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I have always been a fan of Made ya Smile Dental but the Sienna location is A+++. What a wonderful staff and my teeth cleaning has never been so thorough. Love Ms. Barbara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr Rossi and Jennifer were both gentle and caring. My cleaning was thorugh and paineless. Dr Rossi did a great job on my front tooth that had a permanent staining. 🤗🙌🏽😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁 UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Went in for my regular cleaning and learned a lot about being pregnant and dental hygiene. Having my first child I needed to know this information and I’m glad that they shared it with me. Most comfortable dentist office I’ve ever been to. Entire staff is always nice and their is never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

The team at made ya smile dental was very professional and detailed in providing my dental service. The cleaning was done thoroughly and I was constantly being checked on. All in all very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

My teeth cleaning was performed by Cheryl who always takes excellent care of me! Cheryl has a gentle touch but is very thorough and she is the hygienist that I always request!! She receives top rating each and every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Very nice and thorough when cleaning ur teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

I was in wonderful hands today for both my cleaning and fillings. Dr. Holmes and his staff is wonderful! Special shout out to Kaitlyn who went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

Came in for my cleaning and as usual everyone is very friendly, nice and professional. I've been coming for 4 years and I've had all good experiences sans 1 but I've never had to see that one dentist again. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Staff is very friendly and by far, the least painful and quickest cleanings I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

My dental hygienist today was great. Kept a good conversation while she cleaned my teeth. I appreciated that she put numbing gel on my teeth before the cleaning it made a huge difference. Thanks Mandy see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I just had a dental cleaning there. My dental hygienist was amazing. She was very friendly and gentle. Very pleasant experience (coming from someone who hates going to the dentist). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Friendly staff, thorough exam, and great cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I went to get my cleaning done by Surrender she was amazing, very attentive, and gave direct and understandable answers to any questions I had. Overall I will definitely be returning to MadeYaSmile for any of my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Okay so this was my first appt. All the staff was phenomenal. They explain ever step of the way. When Mendi cleaned my teeth she was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable. I scheduled my 6 mos cleaning. I have now made a new home there. Thanks guys you made me feel good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

The staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. They have water and coffee in the lobby, and a TV with regular programming instead of dental hygiene ads. The dental technician, hygienist, and dentist were super thorough, professional, and gentle. Best part of all: the whole visit cost me only $20 for the fluoride treatment. I will be back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

VIP status if you see Dr. Kirkland and Silvia😄👍 I never use laughing gas because they make you comfortable no matter if it's cleaning, check ups or in my case an implant. I drive round distance of 70 miles passing other made ya smile location for these awesome God sent people😇 Thanks Made ya Smile-Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Friendly staff, call multiple times a head of time to remind me of my appointment and get yout in and out quick (assuming your teeth are squeaky clean). Do a great job cleaning my teeth, good use of technology to make your visit easier (no X-ray lead vest required). Over all great experience everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had not been to the dentist in several years. My visit to a Made Ya Smile in Sugar Land, TX has absolutely cured my fear of going to the dentist! They have an amazing team who made me feel very comfortable, and was thorough in their explanation of what I needed done. I received a Gum Therapy treatment and cleaning with NO PAIN! A great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I came in feeling very sick this morning I was supposed to get a deep cleaning, I was completely blown away by the hospitality and kindness of every single staff member! Thank you guys for making my cleaning bearable today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Love this dentist and his staff. Great facilities and massage chairs!! First time I have almost fallen asleep during a teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I have never in my life had such s great experience. And I had a deep cleaning with no local anesthesia ! And no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Great experience at The Woodlands Alden Bridge location. They were able to see my son as first time patient with such short notice and even worked us in right after initial cleaning and exam to get unexpected cavities filled. The dentist was sensitive to our needs and was quick but thorough. He was friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The staff helped us with the best payment discounts, and the whole process was very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Wonderful experience!!! The entire staff from the front office to the dentist. I can't say enough about this practice, I am very picky about my teeth and was treated very professional in all areas. It was one of the best cleanings I have ever had!!! I will definitely be telling everyone about this practice. State of the art !! Very efficient !!! C. Pierson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I have always been a fan of Made ya Smile Dental but the Sienna location is A+++. What a wonderful staff and my teeth cleaning has never been so thorough. Love Ms. Barbara. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I wasn't too happy that I got there on time and had to sit in the lobby for 30 minutes. But first I had an appointment to get a crown, and then I had an appointment for teeth cleaning, and I went straight from one to the next. If I hadn't waited the 30 minutes beforehand, I probably would have waited the 30 minutes in between. I like this place because they are very upfront about the prices and the service is good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Just went in for routine cleaning today. On time and didn't have to wait. Good experience overall. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Got me right in, service great, not a long wait in patient rooms. Cleaning, ex-rays and future assessment for dental work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have never in my life had such s great experience. And I had a deep cleaning with no local anesthesia ! And no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

VIP status if you see Dr. Kirkland and Silvia😄👍🏻 I never use laughing gas because they make you comfortable no matter if it's cleaning, check ups or in my case an implant. I drive round distance of 70 miles passing other made ya smile location for these awesome God sent people😇 Thanks Made ya Smile-Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

On time, smooth cleaning a team of pros! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

I have been here for cleaning and check ups for myself and my children as well.  This is just down the road from where I live, so it is very convenient. The staff is very friendly on the phone and in person. They were patient with a lot of questioning because I was trying to find a new dental home. I was able to get in fairly quickly and when I came in, I was delighted to see that everything was very clean, professional and organized. I didn't see much of the dentist since I didn't have a lot of issues, but she was nice. All the dental hygienists that were seen during all of our visits were very kind, thorough and patient. My kids felt at ease with everyone there. My son did have some cavities so since he is only 8, they did refer me to a pediatric dentist to do his fillings. Overall, I am very pleased and will continue going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

The dental assistant is very good cleaning my teeth. The office is nice decorated. There is no waiting. I like the insurance they offer. I will recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Always professional and courteous. The staff and Dr always ask if any concerns. Always make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Nikki and Samantha were awesome for my annual checkup and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

A couple excellent visits with Jessica as my host and a great conversation with Delia during my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

As always it's like visiting a friend that happens to be your neighborhood dental care center. Always courteous and interested in fulfilling your dental needs. Regular cleaning appointments every 3 months too long should be once a month. Luv these Gal's and Gents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been going to Made Ya Smile for about 1 1/2 years. Dr. Olsen is a ROCKIN Doc. The staff has been absolutely wonderful and friendly every single time. My treatment from teeth cleaning and Invisilign has been beyond satisfactory. Would not go anywhere else! Just LOVE LOVE LOVE Made Ya Smile Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Mass Ya Smile has helped me so much with my fear of dentist offices! Just today my gums were sensitive and Mandy, the best dental hygienist ever, made sure I was comfortable before the cleaning. I can confidently recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I heard of Made Ya Smile in Katy through a friend of my mine when I was speaking to her of my toothaches I had been having, and she quickly recommend this office. I called to schedule an appointment and the ladies in the front quickly got me in. Office is so nice and the staff was super friendly, they led so much concern in the back as did Dr.Miller who gave me nothing but excellent service, I also had my cleaning done by the hygienist Claudia and she was very good and gental, I will be bringing my whole family here..overall my experience was excellent and to my satisfaction. Highly recommended to those seeking dental care and office who actually cares about your hygiene needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Did not expect much from this practice -- the name sounds so unprofessional! -- but gave it a try anyway. WOW was I wrong! Fantastic staff -- wonderful people! My daughters cleaning was done beautifully and they take the time to explain things and talk to you -- no one was in a hurry. We were discussing wisdom teeth too and they answered every question I had and then some. The staff alone is worth going there for. They did an amazing job, we love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

On time, smooth cleaning a team of pros! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Routine cleaning and exam. Very professional staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

New job + new insurance = new dentist. My coworker has been going to this location for awhile now. Even after a root canal (awful procedure to go through anywhere!) she still recommended Made Ya Smile. Dr. Olsen is who she really wanted to send me to; however, he has recently moved to the Kingwood branch so I was/am being treated by Dr. Bonin. He is really quick to run in and out of your room.. and I kinda wish he would slow down and take another moment with me.. but his no-messing-around attitude does make for quick visits. First Visit: In January, I experienced a very sharp pain in the upper left of my mouth. Called in Friday 8 January to make an appointment. I asked for the earliest available and they able to have me in at 8:15am that following Monday. I was able to give my insurance information over the phone to have it verified before I even show up. Arrived bright and early and began filling out the new patient paperwork. I really like that the waiting area has both a sofa and tables -- instead of being uncomfortable writing in your lap, I was able to sit comfortable at a table to look over each page. Photos and x-rays were taken of the area causing concern. The attendant declared I would be needing a root canal and cap. Dr. Bonin came in and very very very quickly agreed. They offered me an appointment at 2 pm that same day! When I came back in, Dr. Bonin numbed me up with ease and I experience no pain through the procedure. My permanent cap placement was scheduled and the fitting for it was as easy as pie: no pain and they were able to get it right without needing much adjustment. The office took care of the issue I had called in about without bullsh**ing around and I really appreciated it. I made an appointment for a full cleaning, exam, and was able to use the check in offer for the teeth whitening***. Second Visit: Hygienist and attendant were both very friendly and efficient. The hygienist pointed out a crack on one of my teeth :( Dr. Bonin swooped in and very very very quickly agreed and recommended a cap be put on as soon as I could get it scheduled. Third Visit: Called in to schedule work on my cracked tooth and the young woman asked if I wanted to get my filling in the same sitting. I let her know that no one had gone over this treatment with me and so I would not be scheduling it. Once I had the attendant and Dr. Bonin in the room I asked them to cover EVERYTHING they saw in my mouth -- no matter how small! --and they did talk about the filling needed. I was a bit irked 'cause I thought I had asked for all the recommended treated my second visit. Whateves. Thankfully it wasn't anything too expensive or invasive. Right now I'm rockin' my temporary cap for the cracked tooth and am scheduled to go back 6 April. I am sure it will go smoothly like my previous visits. *** Check in offer for free whitening got me a do-it-yourself kit with mouth guards. I was instructed very tiny drops of the solution on the guards and the directions say to start with 15 minutes (rather than a full 30 minute session). I haven't really haven't seen a noticeable difference in my teeth and am kinda bummed. Will keep going with the treatments, though, and can update if anyone wants. Ps, NONE of the photos posted on here by Made Ya Smile look anything like the Woodlands Branch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2016

I was very pleased with my service at Made Ya Smile! My dental hygienist Kris was very personable and gentle. Dr. Olsen was very sweet. I only had a regular cleaning , but if I ever had major issues with my teeth I would certainly make them my first choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

There are so many great things to say about this Dental office. They have cookies and drinks in the lobby. All of the workers were always smiling as asking if You need anything. They were very thorough with the examination and cleaning. They brought me a blanket to cover my legs because I was cold. The assistant carried my purse and hung it up for me. The chairs have massage and heat settings. I got a free teeth whitening kit for being a first time patient. They answered all of my questions and took extra time on teeth that I was concerned about. Pam was the hygienist and she was amazing, my teeth feel great! They gave me a completely different experience than what I received at "la rosa dental." Send your whole family here ! Tell them I sent you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2015

Dr. Miller is a fantastic dentist! I had him place some fillings for me in the past. He did a great job! Even another dentist looked at the fillings and said they were really nicely done :) Unfortunately, I decided to go to another dentist this week for a routine cleaning, because it was closer to my work. After a very long, uncomfortable x-rays and cleaning the other dentist told me I needed a crown. I wasn't confident in the other dentists treatment plan, so I called Dr. Miller's office and asked if I could come in for a second opinion. The staff was great and got me right in! The hygienist took x-rays, using up to date technology (unlike the other dentist) and Dr. Miller reviewed everything with me. He took his time and was very detailed and explained everything really well. Long story short, I don't need a crown at this time. I'm totally going back for future treatments if I do end up needing a crown down the road, because I feel like Dr. Miller does good dental work. It's nice to feel like I found a smart, honest dentist with a great staff, modern office, nice equipment, and who does quality dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn't feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2015

I was able to get my son for an appointment and was very pleased with the staff and treatment.  Then, I just came for a cleaning and had a very good experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

I just moved here, so my husband and I have each been to this location once. We will continue to go, and I look forward to having a reason to update my review to 5 stars eventually. All of the people I interacted with were friendly, and clearly had pleasing the patient in mind. They have very up-to-date technology, which makes the cleaning process go very smoothly, and makes the patient experience very well-informed. The staff are well-trained, and do their job's well. Here's what knocked them down 1 star for me. My husband goes in, has a great experience, but they sell him a night guard for grinding his teeth. Okay, reasonable, I believe he very well needs one. I go in, they try to do the EXACT same thing to me. I keep telling them, there's no way I grind my teeth in my sleep, I sleep with my mouth gaping open, and they will not drop it. I even texted my husband, "is there anyway I could grind my teeth in my sleep", and he told me absolutely not, I sleep with my mouth at like 180 degree angle practically. I tell them that, and they finally drop it, but do be weary. I think they really like to push those night guards, which I'm sure are a great help for some people, but why buy/wear one if you don't need it? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2014

A Groupon for Invisalign is what originally brought me to this office that is thankfully about 2 miles from home!  Through the Invisalign process I got to know the staff very well since I was in the office every three weeks. Dr Rossi always brings a smile into any room he walks into.  He's replaced a crown of mine & was great through my Invisalign treatment.  I go there every three months for cleanings as I'm a weird one who loves to get her teeth cleaned!  I like this office and the staff and have not had any problems here.  And today I got a free teeth whitening kit - bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

Came in to get my crown for a root canal done at another dentist.  The other dentist told me the filling for my crown would last "6 months or more", but after a week it had come out and I decided to give Made Ya Smile a try. My first appointment involved them fixing the current work and measuring the area for my crown.  Everybody was very polite and efficient.  They accommodated my request to use local anesthetic only and the work was painless. Within an hour, the filling was repaired and I had a temporary crown and an appointment for the next week. When I returned to get my crown put in, the whole process was pleasant and timely.  They fitted the crown perfectly!  They recommended a deep cleaning (which historically is known to potentially be a bit of a racket), but overall the experience was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2014

I normally go to a private practice dentist but since he retired I thought I would try Made Ya Smile since their appointment times are more liberal. I don't have perfect  teeth, I have been lucky enough to have inherited "bad teeth genes".   Everyone there has been fantastic! I know I have a lot of dental work to get done but when I got my cleaning they didn't pressure me.  A couple of months later I  decided to do one part of my treatment (since I could no longer eat with that side). I got in quickly and they were able to get my daughter in for her cleaning at the same time.   Bottom line: they are fantastic - great customer service - no high pressure "up selling" - and both times I had an excellent dentist!  Our entire family has a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

First let me explain that I had started a review and it disappeared (it might show or not). So again, let me tell you why I am giving 5 stars to this office. The waiting area is more like a Starbucks with a TV, comfy chairs, coffee, and other beverages. No wait. Then to the dental part. Out-of-this world! They have the latest toys - I mean the most advanced equipment. Handheld X-ray machines, computerized numbing, etc. The staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist, the dentists (for me Dr. Rossi) their assistants, all are welcoming, professional, at the top of their game. They are also respectful, pleasant and knowledgeable. It make the whole visit, including a root canal, not your usual dental experience. They also help with financing, and have their own contract for annual teeth cleanings, plus 15% off other services if you choose to sign up. Do not fear the visit to the dentist anymore! Go to 'Made ya smile'. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and personable. My cleaning was done quickly. The office is clean and bright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Friendly staff, clean office, what you would expect from a dental office. Got invisalign and regular cleaning. Love my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

No work has actually been done yet, just evaluations. The technician that did the teeth cleaning was thorough and helped put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2014

In order to straighten my teeth, it was recommended that I extract a tooth.  Many dentists have suggested it, yet none had been able to convince me to proceed with the procedure.  However, the staff at this office was so professional and courteous, I felt very comfortable in making a decision to proceed with the extraction.  Had it not been for the pain free teeth cleaning and laser gum treatment (minutes before), I would not have agreed to begin the process of straightening my smile.   The hygienist and dental assistant were very attentive to my comfort, and were able to answer all my questions regarding the tooth extraction and corrective steps to realign my teeth.  By the way, all of the above occurred while I was reclined in a therapeutic massage chair!  I grew up visiting military dental offices, needless to say, I was not accustomed to the pampering and attention that this office provided. The tooth extraction was not easy, however, Dr. Rossi did an excellent job of making sure I was not in pain or feeling any discomfort  After the successful extraction, I was prescribed pain medication, but to my surprise, I didn't feel the need to take any of it.  My overall experience at this location was an excellent one.  Both the professional and administrative staff at this location deserve the 5 stars I am giving them.  I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Woodlands area. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

I've always had good experience when going to this Dental office. Most of my work involved only cleaning, but I recently had a root canal done, which was not bad at all. The dentist and his assistant were very kind, patient and gentle with me. There was very minimal pain during the procedure and afterwards. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Recently noticed a sensitivity in a tooth that I decided to have checked out at Made Ya Smile in Cypress off 290/Barker Cypress. Staff was friendly, although I did feel like I was passed around to many different employees during my initial check up. One assistant to take X-rays and pictures, one to do my cleaning, then the doctor came in for about 5 minutes to confirm what the others had found before sending me the another person for consultation and to schedule another appointment. (The pictures were taken to generate a picture of what I would like if I purchased Lumineers for a bargain price of $8,000 of which I politely passed on. ) Cleaning was done well and I was scheduled for a cavity filling the following week. The procedure was quick and the doctor made it pretty painless. Only took about 20 minutes. I was happy overall with the services performed but was again made to turn down another offer on Lumineers and the consultation specialist even came in to offer another procedure for an additional cost while I was there. Overall the procedures seem to be well done, the office is very clean, and staff is friendly. Just be sure to prepare for a lot of sales pitches through out your visit as they clearly find opportunities to up sell regularly. On the upside, they did make molds of my teeth during the initial visit in order to provide free bleaching trays. Not a bad incentive for a first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

This was my first visit to Made Ya Smile. My dentist could not see me until next year. I got an advertisement in the mail from Made Ya Smile and thought I give them a try. They made my appointment for the next day. I went in for a cleaning & x-ray and thought to myself wow this is state of the art equipment. I came back the next day for fillings. Another in and out service. Outstanding service I differently would go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2013

I was happy to find a place so close to home that accepted my insurance that wasn't a clinic! I was able to get my cleaning done after work which was nice to not have to take time off work. I was in and out and the staff were great. I'll be getting all my future work done at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2012

It was very clear what needed to be done, the front desk is professional but yet still makes you feel welcomed, and the office is quite nice. My routine cleaning was quick and I was out of there within an hour. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.