Reviews for Houston, TX General Dentist Michael L. Kesner, D.D.S. General Dentistry Services

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental in Houston, TX, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is Houston-born and raised; your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office in Houston, TX, for an appointment.

Filter114 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Today, I was scheduled for my routine cleaning and let’s just say I received so much more. The management team has made some very noticeable changes to their staffing, from the way I was greeted all the way down to my full service experience. I felt comfortable and got to laugh a little, without the laughing gas of course. One new addition that stood out the most was their newest member Mr. Julian. He provided me with oral hygiene options and new techniques. You can really tell he takes pride in his passion. I have been coming to this location for over 5 years and I can honestly say that I was unaware that I was missing out on something. They actually felt clean. He applied the perfect touch. There was no pain, judgement, residue left on my teeth or plaque.Well done!!! I will definitely return. Thank you for the superb additions, my dental family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Had such a great experience Monica made sure I was okay and if I had any questions. Also Julien did such an amazing work for my cleaning he answered all my questions and concerns. Will most definitely come back for my next dental visit. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

For the first time in 6 years, I feel like I got my money worth for my cleaning. Christine made sure I was very satisfied and she was very thorough. Make sure yall keep her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Very nice place, the office staff are very friendly and pleasant, they make you very comfortable, the Dr's are great, and caring , and checking on their patients, even after the next day to make sure that you are doing ok, I had an appointment on January/10/2023 and i still had a very nice experience, the RDH name Julian, who is new , I definitely want to recommend him to everyone for your teeth cleaning , he did a great job, he was very, tender, very kind, very patience, and not rough, and put you at ease, so if the management, do see this post , please keep him, he will be a great asset to the company and for your patients, also Terri the RDA, was very nice too, and very patience, please keep these two people, for your patient's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2022

Ms. Felicia at the front desk is an absolute angel. I had a dental emergency and was pretty upset and she was calming, sweet and gave me some peace. She also went above and beyond to help me figure out my insurance and was truly patient with me. The lovely young lady, McKinsey, that did my x-rays was also just so calming and kind and I am just so grateful. I have been here many times with my son and have always had such a great experience. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! **Edited to add...Korina & Dr. Olson were fantastic!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Excellent service at Spring Cypress location today. I love how the team gives great advice on my dental care. Today I have a new smile 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Dean is the best! so informative about dental hygiene and a warm personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

My 1st time visiting this office & it felt like I have been coming here for years. Ebony did a great job cleaning my teeth & it was painless! The front staff was very welcoming & the dentist was comical :) Looking forward to my next visit getting my teeth cleaned in 6 months!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

Best place hands down to get your dental needs done right! Front desk exceeds expectations and makes you feel welcomed. The dental assistant is so much fun and nurturing. The hygienist and dentist were so informative and caring! Cleaning was one of the best cleaning I've had. I also had a great experience last time I came and got my all 4 wisdom teeth removed. Painless and healing went smoothly. 5 star service all around! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

It was my first time going to the dentist in a long time. Every single one of the staff at Made Ya Smile Dental in Rosenberg, TX made me feel welcomed, comfortable and just simply set me at ease. I felt not an ounce of judgement for not having been to a dentist in so long and I appreciated that so much. I heard multiple times “We’re so glad you’re here” I would 10/10 recommend this office for anyone seeking dental treatment. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to getting into a healthier routine and my upcoming appointment set for March. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

November 30, 2022 I came in for a teeth cleaning and I was in and out; quality cleaning, great professionalism and highly skilled personnel!! My hygienist Ebony was very welcoming and professional during my visit. 10/10 would recommend this place as a lifetime dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2022

Excellent dental care. The staff has excellent customer care in mind at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

This was my first visit with Make Ya Smile. It was wonderful. Had a deep cleaning and exrays. great Instructions on how to keep my teeth healthy. Everyone in the office and who perform my procedures was great. I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile..!👍 Dr. Hamilton and her staff were fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Devyn is absolutely amazing!! She always makes sure I’m comfortable the entire cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

This place is great! My teeth cleaning was painless and super easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Great all personal were professional. My hygienist was awesome. She really was patient with me help me get back on track with my dental cleanings. Thank you Arie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

This was my first visit with Make Ya Smile. It was wonderful. Had a deep cleaning and exrays. great Instructions on how to keep my teeth healthy. Everyone in the office and who perform my procedures was great. I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile..!👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Had the best cleaning experience here! My Hygienist, Arie, was quick, painless, and so nice. Highly recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Came in for a teeth cleaning and I was in and out; quality cleaning, great professionalism and highly skilled personnel!! My hygienist Ebony Campbell was very welcoming and professional during my visit. 10/10 would recommend this place as a lifetime dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

My hygienist was Rob and he was excellent. It was a thorough cleaning, very gentle, friendly, with a calming mannerism that made the time pass without me thinking of what he was doing. Thanks 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I’ve visited Made Ya Smile - Rosenberg twice for cleanings for myself and my daughter. Scheduling is fast and convenient and I appreciate the text reminder a few days prior to my visit. The hygienist, Lovella, is awesome. She helped get my gums back to health and is very gentle when she cleans my teeth. Dr Bartholomew has a great bedside manner and I felt he listened intentionally and addressed my concerns with honesty and practicality. I’ve had a fantastic experience both times and my young daughter has too. I recommend the Rosenberg location, all the front desk staff, Lovella and Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I had great experiences at Made Ya Smile. Everyone does their best to make your visit as comfortable and pain free as possible. Dr. Nathan is one of the best dentists I've been to. I would highly recommend this location to anyone needing anything from a cleaning to more intensive work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! My husband got his veneers done here about 2 years ago and we are so happy with them! We both come every six months for routine cleanings and my hygienist Sonia is always so cheerful and positive. It’s also nice to see the employees all working together as a team, so even when it’s busy they are very efficient. I was 10 minutes late to my appointment due to unforeseen traffic, I figured I would have to wait a while but they still got me in and out quickly! 5 stars all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Best in class staff and service! From the front desk to the back of house, everyone is genuine, supportive, and professional when it comes to your dental care. Amber, Rachel, De'Onca, Nashwa, Dr Noshino, Dr Abraham... and more! Everyone is just so great and committed to providing top notch care. I've had Lumineers for about 2 years now, and I love them! Dr Noshino was incredibly informative before, during, and after the procedure. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Abraham during my last visit, and much like everyone else, her presence with patients is just so great. The entire staff at the front keeps me in check, in a good way! I don't get scolded for missing any appointments or not pursuing the remaining portions of my dental care plan, rather they provide great motivation and help me see the benefits of continuing my care journey for my dental health and well-being. Thank you Made Ya Smile Friendswood!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Have been going to different dentist throughout the years, and finally found the right one for me & my family. My 3 kiddos feel very comfortable getting their cleaning, exams & braces done at this location, that's a plus for me. It's also close to home. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

Everyone is professional but friendly.... really laid-back atmosphere and very informative. From the doctors to the staff nothing but a great experience. If you're looking for great dental care and a staff who really cares then I highly recommend these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Had a cleaning today and saw Shi and Zami. Shi was very bubbly and helpful she made me feel right at home! The hygienist was also very good! Love Made Ya Smile. 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

I had a really nice first experience at MadeYaSmile. I went for my dental cleaning and they did such a great job. Very delicate and professional. Dr. Jeremy Vela and his staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Made Ya Smile at Eldridge location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

I had a cleaning routine scheduled. Once I walked in, everyone from the staff made me feel at ease. Bee, my dental hygienist was very knowledgeable. She explained every step of the way to me, this was by far the best cleaning experience I have ever had. Dr. Hiler was friendly and to the point, I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been getting treatments done here for my Invisalign here and I love it. The staff here have made sure all of my dental needs are met & more. After check-in, Constance usually is the first person I see. After that, Emma does the checks for my Invisalign, adds/adjusts any stumps that may have fallen off and makes sure I’m on track. Both of them truly care about their patients & they create such a positive atmosphere for me. Every 5 months, when I get teeth cleaning, Lillian does them and she is amazing. From the time I go in, until the time I leave, these 3 amazing employees make sure I’m well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Very lovely staff I just got my new lumineers and I am absolutely Inlove I also always get my cleaning here very friendly staff and very proactive I would like to thank Stephanie the front desk manager she did very well handling all the questions I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

The dr and staff was very professional, friendly and accommodating and i would highly recommend them. I brought my mother in law who was recently widowed and on a limited budget to get some urgent dental work completed including three crowns. They were able to work with us and offer discounts to meet her limited budget. Its so refreshing that they would hep her in her time of need! God Bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

Excellent facility. Very professional, clean, and friendly. Hygenest did a beautiful job with my cleaning. It's a drive from where I'm located but well worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

First time here I came in for my regular cleaning appointment and seen by Krystal she was great. My teeth feel super clean. Dr Joe and staff was great I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

I come here every 6 months for cleaning and checkup and they are always very friendly and very thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Dr.B and his assistants were really helpful throughout the process of my cleaning to getting some fillings done. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

This is for the fry road location. I went to have my cleaning done here. They were very patient and did a great job with removing all my plaque. The dental assistant was gentle. I was not happy about being there but everyone made it a good experience. They explained my plan and what the next step would be carefully and made sure I understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Was able to quickly setup a last minute appointment after getting off of work. While waiting to get my dental insurance approved I was notified that my new company was out of network. By that time I was already in the process of cleaning. Fortunately everything worked out for me to get a good cleaning and the receptionist team went above and beyond to find out the issue.Very professional team! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I have visited this location two times, and both times have been a terrific experience, mainly because Dr. Bartholomew is fantastic and the clinic is run well. On my first visit, I got set up as a new patient and had a cleaning from the hygienist. All went well and Dr. Bartholomew introduced himself and did a check - I had one cavity and needed a filling. I came back for my filling - I usually require multiple shots in order to get numbed - but Dr. Bartholomew only needed one and I was pain free. The procedure was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dentist and clinic - go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at this location. Awesome staff - friendly, helpful and very pleasant. Dr. Vela was fantastic! He did a great job answering every question and making me feel at ease. No discomfort with my cleaning and the crowns that I had done look amazing! As a first time patient, I am very satisfied. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Always on time , efficient and friendly. Have been using them for years and they have taken me from dental disaster to cleaning and check ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

I haven’t been to the dentist in 5 years and I finally decided to go due to tooth sensitivity. I was nervous to be judged because I haven’t been in so long. But no one judged me whatsoever. I was so scared because I thought getting my teeth cleaned would cause me to be uncomfortable because of the pain I already was feeling. However, when the cleaning started, I felt absolutely nothing. They gave me x-rays and spotted 4 cavities. They asked me if I wanted to take care of it in that moment and I said yes. 45 minutes later I was home! Literally the fillings were so painless. No more cavities, my teeth is white and I didn’t break my pockets! A huge win for me. Jessica walked me into my room and we connected very quickly. She packed me a goody bag and placed it with my belongings as Dr. Nathan worked on my fillings. He is awesome by the way. He barely talked and he got the job done. Shondi (I think I misspelled her name) worked with Dr. Nathan to get the fillings done and she made me SO comfortable during the procedure. Everyone was sooooo genuine. Including the receptionist with the pink dreads. I enjoyed my experience and will forever go to Made Ya Smile Dental! Thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Got right in for my semi annual cleaning, and out in a timely manner. Made Ya Smile really respects my time! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

I had my first visit today! The staff was friendly and welcoming, the dentist was great. They saw me on time, the place is very clean and they do offer payment arrangements in case you need more than you planned for. I had a deep cleaning and I filling repaired and I felt no pain at all. There was a little discomfort getting the numbing shot, but overall it was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. B (Dr. Bartholomew). When my husband and I first started coming to MYS Rosenberg in February 2021 it was in preparation for our wedding (deep cleanings for bright white smiles). We thoroughly enjoyed the dental hygienist we saw at the time however do not think she is there anymore which really upsets us. She was amazing! However, over the course of the past year a new dentist joined the team, Dr. B. and I couldn't be happier! He is conservative with treatment as much as he can be from a financial standpoint while the main goal being that all issues are addressed. He also follows up after appointments with genuine concern of how you are doing. I have NEVER, in my almost 35 years on this earth, met a dentist with such care and compassion for his patients. I recently had to see Dr. Lopez for an extraction and while he doesn't quite have the same finesse as Dr. B (meaning not quite as gentle with treatment), he was very thorough and caring as well. Overall we are 10/10 satisfied with this practice and will keep returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2022

Great cleaning and follow up! New crown is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

It’s a dentist visit. Nobody I know loves going, but they really did a good job. New customer, and was treated well. Normally after a cleaning it hurts, but it didn’t, and that is always a positive. Will definitely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

It’s a dentist visit. Nobody I know loves going, but they really did a good job. New customer, and was treated well. Normally after a cleaning it hurts, but it didn’t, and that is always a positive. Will definitely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Made ya smile is by far the best office I have been to for dental work. I went in for a cleaning today at 10:30, and the new Hygienist is amazing. The Dentist is very caring, and definitely works with his patients to help settle any kinds of anxiety. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else for dental work. -Chris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

The team here is welcoming and caring. I had two aging crowns that needed replacement, so I feel qualified to remark on their capabilities. Work was efficiently done, with the right amount of numbing to prevent pain, but not leave me with an all day fuzzy feeling mouth. They worked with my insurance and provided a fair price. Cleanings have also gone smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

The first thing I noticed when I walked in was that the waiting room area was comfortable and clean. Sylvia at the front desk has been really friendly and helpful, both in the office and on phone calls. Lisa, the hygienist, was so reassuring, pleasant, and considerate doing the deep cleaning that I really needed but was extremely nervous about getting. She managed to make the experience amazingly easy for me, and afterwards she offered some helpful tips.The dentist, Dr. Jamali, was also really pleasant and helpful. She took the time to explain everything and to listen and work with me as she developed my treatment plan. Another thing I appreciate is the text/email appointment reminders they send. To sum it up, I wish I'd discovered this dental practice a long time ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Never have to wait long to see Dr Shitake- Great doctor withBest bedside manner! I won’t ever go to anyone else for extractions or implants! Would highly recommend and staff is Always friendly and helpful! K. P- Sugar Land More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

My whole family go to this dental care. We have been with them for about two years. We have found that they take your dental care serious. They will work with your schedule follow up with you days in advance of your appointment. If it seen that you have some scheduling concerns, they will work with you to find a solution. Great staff, you will feel comfortable there. My family is very happy with their service. Great place it you have little ones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The careful and thoughtful examination and consultation was outstanding. Dr Tod was very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr Caire and staff are very nice and make sure your comfortable. Explained everything they are doing and explained options for dental care. Both my husband and I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

Amazing dental facility! Thank you for the cleaning and dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

From the moment that I walked in the receptionist ( I believe her name was Stephanie) greeted me right away and had me fill out my paperwork. As soon as I was done with my paperwork I was seen right away! Then Laura the dental assistant helped me with X-rays! The hygienist Sofia was so sweet she cleaned and polished my teeth so quick! They had enough time to fill in a few of my cavities and Dr. Hu along with his assistant Laura were on top of my most problematic area and took care of the job! So from the time I walked in, to the chair of the hygienist, to the chair of the dentist and back to the front with the receptionist it was all around one of the BEST visits ever! I can hardly wait to go back for my next cleaning and to get the rest of my cavities taken care of to have that healthy mouth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Love it here! The front desk are super friendly. Sophia and Dr.Hu are the best! My cleaning and exam was thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Today's cleaning was Perfect! NO pain or fuss just quick and pleasant. The tech named Rae did an excellent job. I would recommend Made Ya Smile, to everyone! 5-20-2021. Great service! Awesome new dentist, Dr. Yue, is excellent! Wish I would of found this place years go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have only had good experiences with Made Ya Smile. I usually visit West Road 8, and the staff and dentist are pleasant, professional and skilled! The dentist is not my favorite place to spend a couple hours, but they really do a great job giving me expert dental care, clear pricing, and presenting options and advice so I can choose what best works for me. During the last few months, Made Ya Smile takes reasonable precautions to ensure both my health and the health of their people - and I appreciate seeing that! If you need a dentist, I can tell you I feel good recommending Made Ya Smile West 8. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

First of all, this review for the staffs and the hygienist (Huong Portmann). The staffs here are friendly and nice. The best of all is the hygienist named Huong Portmann. She is one of the best out of the 6 hygienists that I had. She is very knowledgeable and very good of what she does! My cleaning with her was painless every time! Don't take my words for it, ask for her and you will know what I am talking about! Sadly, I didn't like the dentist there though... Yes, it is a little expensive there, but this hygienist will make it worth! THANK YOU VERY MUCH Huong Portmann for showing me the techniques to help preventing bone loss and gum recession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Olsen, and the ladies of Made Ya Smile, always make me smile....really. I’ve been going for more than 5 years or more and they’ve always made me feel welcome, and address whatever concerns I’ve had. Today was just a cleaning, but got a warm greeting from all the folks there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning. I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This dentist office provides quality service. I just had my wisdom tooth extracted and it went extremely well. Excellent service from all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The staff there are very friendly, informative, and gentle throughout the cleaning. There isn’t any pressure placed on you for the decision to be made either. Highly recommend their services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

William did a great job cleaning my teeth today - very gentle! He gave valuable advice on home care and suggestions to improve my teeth for my next visit. I love Made Ya Smile dental clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I am enjoying the care and professional service I’m getting at Made Ya Smile Dental. No long waiting, no astronomical fees! They truly care about good dental hygiene! Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Made Ya Smile in Kingwood has always been terrific for me. They have removed wisdom teeth, completed an implant and finished simple cleanings. Always professional and able to maximize my insurance benefits to keep out of pocket expenses as low as possible. Thanks Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Went in for cleaning and X rays. Will, the dental hygienist, did an awesome job. The cleaning job was first rate. He also explained the correct use of my Waterpik and proper flossing technique. He was helpful and genuinely interested in helping me maintain oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This facility is a caring and detailed facility. They take out time to do an excellent job in cleaning and caring for your teeth and dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Olsen, and the ladies of Made Ya Smile, always make me smile....really. I’ve been going for more than 5 years or more and they’ve always made me feel welcome, and address whatever concerns I’ve had. Today was just a cleaning, but got a warm greeting from all the folks there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Mandy is the best hygienist. The treatment was amazing. My husband and I drive 3 hours for our teeth cleaning. Dr. Olson and Bianca were awesome. So caring towards us. Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I am enjoying the care and professional service I’m getting at Made Ya Smile Dental. No long waiting, no astronomical fees! They truly care about good dental hygiene! Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The entire staff at Made Ya Smile is amazing. They make sure the experience is enjoyable from start to finish! Massaging chairs, Netflix/Hulu, and cozy blankets are some of the really sweet touches you get while receiving top notch dental care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have put off going to the dentist for years except basic cleanings for years. Finally I cracked a tooth and the pain was so bad I had to go somewhere and fix this problem...I called multiple dentists that advertised sedation because I'm a chicken. Some told me the consultation and cleaning were 100 to even 300 at Mint Dentistry...finally I called Made Ya Smile..The young lady was very nice and found a location close to me that saw me immediately. I was given a free consultation and Dr. Lee and his staff actually fixed me right there..I was given gas sedation free...I had an extraction...pain free...it was amazing and I had no Insurance so they gave me a very good price for cash...I reccomend this facility in Sugar Land 100 percent ...I am going to to back in 2 weeks and start my invisalign to straighten my teeth.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Have been going here for routine cleanings for a couple years now.The staff is great, they know what they’re doing and are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Good place for a teeth cleaning. They use a laser (May the force be with you!) for cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Had a very nice experience, with a thorough cleaning. The staff is always friendly and happy. and with me at least, very complimentary. I am pleased with them and will continue to go there! There is coffee if you want it and the lobby is very nice, with a few tables if you need to do some work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

They were very kind and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Katlin was awesome today. Very patient, very thorough, extremely gentle with my cleaning. I didn't take the time to comment in the past, but Shalonda was also awesome! Even though my dental experience was very difficult, Shalonda was incredible in helping me through it, and is excellent in her care and skill. Thank you ladies. Today when I showed up, before I could sit down, the young man acknowledged me and told me I was already signed in, which reminds me, that has happened often in my past visits as well. The staff is obviously well trained in customer service. Thanks, it shows, and it's appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Very professional friendly and honest crew ... hygieneist was especially nice and worked really good .....dentist was friendly too seemed to have the latest of dental technology at there service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Excellent service from all staff. Honest dentist that doesnt make issues up to make money. Cleaning and sealants needed only. I will always continue to use Made Ya Smile! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly, professional and informative. Waiting time was just a few minutes. Although I had an appointment at 2:00 p.m. for an implant crown and a dental cleaning at 3:30 p.m., the cleaning procedure was done immediately after the crown procedure and was done by 3:30 p.m. ahead of my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I’ve been coming to the Kingwood Location for about a year now and I absolutely love the staff and how organized they are. Soon as I walk in I’m always greeted by a friendly staff memeber at the front desk. I have only had to wait maybe 5 minutes to be called to the back and get my appointment started. The transition from checking in,to the X-rays, cleaning, and checking out is smooth. You can tell the communication between the staff truly makes all the difference.The dental assistants are knowledgeable and very caring. Mandy is my dental hygienist and she is by far the absolute best and I highly recommend her and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Dr. Troy Mannino is the best. He is gentle and is a great conversationalist, witty. Dr. Mannino and his staff are very obliging and they do a great job of communicating billing and procedures. All of the dental assistants are pleasant and make you feel comfortable. I have had extensive work; crowns, root canals, deep cleanings and cosmetic work. I highly recommend this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Great experience at The Woodlands Alden Bridge location. They were able to see my son as first time patient with such short notice and even worked us in right after initial cleaning and exam to get unexpected cavities filled. The dentist was sensitive to our needs and was quick but thorough. He was friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The staff helped us with the best payment discounts, and the whole process was very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had an appointment the day my mother passed away, Dr. Mannino and staff was kind and caring, and I received a beautiful sympathy card in the mail signed by all the staff. Thank you for your beautiful messages. You do not only provide great dental care, providing excellent quality of work as pain free and fast as possible, you also really care about the person on the table. It is about me and not just my teeth. I truly appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Wonderful experience!!! The entire staff from the front office to the dentist. I can't say enough about this practice, I am very picky about my teeth and was treated very professional in all areas. It was one of the best cleanings I have ever had!!! I will definitely be telling everyone about this practice. State of the art !! Very efficient !!! C. Pierson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

My teeth cleaning was performed by Cheryl who always takes excellent care of me! Cheryl has a gentle touch but is very thorough and she is the hygienist that I always request!! She receives top rating each and every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Made Ya Smile is excellent in Pearland, TX. Off highway 288 they took personal care of me. I have very sensitive teeth I had a new hygienist (Cindy)today and she was very empathetic,personal, professional and caring with my dental care and Dr.. Holmes is outstanding!!! I appreciate the services that I receive every time I go to my dental appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile is Awesome !!! I can't say enough about how great they were with my son he has an afobia of dentist this was our first time at Made Ya Smile he now wants to go back and get his cleanings o a regular basis. Great Job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I went in for my routine cleaning and was seen by Caitlyn. She was really friendly and pleasant. She also was attentive. When she was cleaning my teeth she was thorough but gentle. I didn't feel like I survived something when I left . This was a great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

This was my first trip to Made Ya Smile. I've only seen one dentist in my entire life since the time I've had teeth so the thought of going to a new dentist was a little scary. From the time I arrived until the time I left everyone was very nice and very accommodating. They use a Hydra Sonic cleaning technique that made my teeth feel really clean. Not only did I see my x-rays I saw actual images of my teeth in color for the first time. It was very easy to see the problems that was going on with a few of my teeth. I return next week for my dental work. Before I left today they explain all the pricing and everything that they would do for my dental work. This is the only other dentist I seen in more than 45+ years and it was great. Give them a call today and get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The quality of dental care is very high. Staff is solicitous and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Exceptional dental care. Dr. Dao and his staff are so efficient and wonderful! Sincerely, Robynne Ashe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Friendly staff, call multiple times a head of time to remind me of my appointment and get yout in and out quick (assuming your teeth are squeaky clean). Do a great job cleaning my teeth, good use of technology to make your visit easier (no X-ray lead vest required). Over all great experience everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I heard of Made Ya Smile in Katy through a friend of my mine when I was speaking to her of my toothaches I had been having, and she quickly recommend this office. I called to schedule an appointment and the ladies in the front quickly got me in. Office is so nice and the staff was super friendly, they led so much concern in the back as did Dr.Miller who gave me nothing but excellent service, I also had my cleaning done by the hygienist Claudia and she was very good and gental, I will be bringing my whole family here..overall my experience was excellent and to my satisfaction. Highly recommended to those seeking dental care and office who actually cares about your hygiene needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

A couple excellent visits with Jessica as my host and a great conversation with Delia during my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have not seen a dentist in about 2 years. I had a bad experience with my last dentist who I have had for many years. So I believed all dentists were the same. But I am so glad I found Made Ya Smile! Everyone is friendly and very professional. I had a cleaning and one wisdom tooth removed. The cleaning and tooth removal was quick and painless. Yes I said it, painless wisdom tooth removal!!! I am sure I will be a returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

VIP status if you see Dr. Kirkland and Silvia😄👍🏻 I never use laughing gas because they make you comfortable no matter if it's cleaning, check ups or in my case an implant. I drive round distance of 70 miles passing other made ya smile location for these awesome God sent people😇 Thanks Made ya Smile-Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I came here by accident, and I'm glad I did. I had an emergency with one of my kids and she had such wonderful experience that we decided to scheduled the whole family. We definitely found our new dentist!!! They are very professional and friendly. The office is very nicely decorated and they seem to have tons of new top of the line equipment to do a better job. I would have never come to Made Ya Smile before because I thought it was like Apple Dental. My husband got one wisdom tooth taken out at Apple Dental and they left a pice of the tooth in. But now I know this is no Apple Dental. This is Made Ya Smile and they definitely do, I recommend you stop looking and bring your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

I've had 6 visits to Made Ya Smile, and had several different procedures. Each and every time I have been greeted by friendly and smiling staff members who seem genuinely interested in my dental care. Each and every person with whom I've had contact at this clinic has treated me like family. If you are looking for really high quality dental care in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Did not expect much from this practice -- the name sounds so unprofessional! -- but gave it a try anyway. WOW was I wrong! Fantastic staff -- wonderful people! My daughters cleaning was done beautifully and they take the time to explain things and talk to you -- no one was in a hurry. We were discussing wisdom teeth too and they answered every question I had and then some. The staff alone is worth going there for. They did an amazing job, we love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Raymond Dao and staff were amazing! Everyone, from the moment I walked into the office, were very pleasant and made me feel extremely comfortable (which is no small feat). Dr. Dao and his team had a wonderful delicate touch before and during my procedure. The following day I received a courtesy call to make sure I was recovering well. It was a pleasure to select this office for my dental care...well, nearly a pleasure, it was still a dental vist. ;) My compliments and gratitude to the Made Ya Smile outstanding staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2015

First let me explain that I had started a review and it disappeared (it might show or not). So again, let me tell you why I am giving 5 stars to this office. The waiting area is more like a Starbucks with a TV, comfy chairs, coffee, and other beverages. No wait. Then to the dental part. Out-of-this world! They have the latest toys - I mean the most advanced equipment. Handheld X-ray machines, computerized numbing, etc. The staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist, the dentists (for me Dr. Rossi) their assistants, all are welcoming, professional, at the top of their game. They are also respectful, pleasant and knowledgeable. It make the whole visit, including a root canal, not your usual dental experience. They also help with financing, and have their own contract for annual teeth cleanings, plus 15% off other services if you choose to sign up. Do not fear the visit to the dentist anymore! Go to 'Made ya smile'. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

Very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and personable. My cleaning was done quickly. The office is clean and bright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2014

Made Ya Smile-Pearland genuinely made me smile, a first with working with a dental office! The administrative staff was personable, professional and organized. Sulomon, who completed my cleaning, performed a wonderful job. He actually took the time to show me what was going on with each tooth and educated me on dental procedures as well as my dental health in general. All of the equipment is high-end and current with the latest dental technology. In addition, I was told the exact amount, down to the penny, of what my out-of-pocket expense would be for future dental work. Even the goodie bag was impressive! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online