Reviews for Made Ya Smile

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile Dental, we believe in creating beautiful smiles for every member of your family through personalized, high-quality care. Our practice is your one-stop-shop for receiving comprehensive treatment in a warm, welcoming environment, from general and cosmetic dentistry to implants, braces, and emergency care. Even those who are fearful of visiting the dentist enjoy comfortable and positive visits through our gentle approach and calming sedation options. We understand the value in finding a dentist who puts your family's smiles, health, and wellness first. To learn more about us, we invite you to take a look at some of our recent reviews and then contact our office for an appointment.

Filter192 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Very personable and helpful staff. I have confidence in their skills and very much appreciate their professionalism and care. If you have doubts about your current dentist, I’d ask you to give this office (Cypress, Fx) a try. I switched from a large chain dentist, and I’m happy with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Great office; professional staff. The receptionist, Alex, was very good at explaining everything. Dr. Dan Sperzel was nice, easy to talk to and good at explaining what procedures I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Felt very comfortable here...Alex is alot of help and Jess is just a professional in everything she does .... Going to be coming here from now on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Great first experience with this dentist. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Friendly staff everyone very accommodating.They go above normal to keep you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Made ya smile wasn't the cheapest but they made me feel the most comfortable. With the most welcoming staff and thorough explanation you can't go wrong. Thank you guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Fantastic Team. Very Professional and Painless. I would highly recommend them. I’ve had so many compliments on my teeth and it even makes me look younger. Definitely Made me Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

My first visit. I am visiting bc I have need of a new dentist as well as needed dentistry work since moving and changing jobs. Great place. The staff, especially Alex was very friendly and warm. Very professional and courteous. I’m excited to have found “Made Ya Smile” Kim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Alex was great! Had all of the answers that I needed and made the paperwork very easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Went last week for the first time and everything was amazing. Close to where I live, friendly staff, and very informative on the procedures that were done. Speak to Bernadette she was very honest and transparent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

This was my first time visiting this place on 7/3/2019 and I had a pleasant experience. They made me feel welcome soonest I walked in the door. I came in contact with several employees and every single one of them were professionals! Definitely recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Short wait time, efficient. The staff were very friendly and an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

The front desk/staff were so sweet an very professional, I went in thinking a tooth extraction was going to be sooo painful and unpleasant but the treatment I received was exceptional. I didn’t feel a thing all I heard was the noise . I really appreciate them for taking care of me and reassuring me that they wouldn’t cause any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

They did a very quick wisdom teeth removal estimate for me and were very helpful when discussing pricing and payment options for a wisdom teeth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

This place is phenomenal! Staff and Dr.Dan are top notch and I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else. As long as I’m in Houston they will have my business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Friendly staff, great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Nice people, clean and not expensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

I normally don’t leave reviews but I actually want to in this case. My dentist was very kind and gentle, I swear I barely felt the needle going in. They took their time explaining what would be done and after being told that my tooth was not able to be saved by another dentist, this dentist office WAS able to save it!!! Thank you, this will be my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great experience as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

The staff at Made Ya Smile are friendly and professional. They answered my questions and made me feel welcome while I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

I am prone to horrible anxiety in the dentist's chair and have been for close to 40 years, but Made Ya Smile has really helped me with that. I don't avoid the dentist anymore...and that's huge for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very professional and made me very comfortable (as comfortablec as you can be).. getting my wisdom teeth removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

Great staff, quick and easy payment options. They truly care about your dental health. Thanks MYSD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Great dental work and very helpful employees! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Cypress office is awesome, very professional and friendly. Dental professionals always make recommendations to aid me in making the best choices regarding my dental health. Looked a long time for this type of customer, would not change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

The staff and the Dr. Dan, were very friendly and very efficient. This was my first visit I was a new patient. I was very impressed with the hospitality of the staff. I would recommend to my friends! Thank y’all, you did make me smile!😄Ms SA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The speciality department is very friendly and I will definitely be coming back here again. I asked for a different treatment plan and they were able to work with me on what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

The staff was very friendly and I was seen quickly. Dr. Dan was very nice and thoroughly explained what treatment was needed and why. I was very impressed with this group and plan to continue with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All Staff & The Doctor are absolutely fabulous! I am a fearful chatty client & they handle me w/such care, concern & confidence! My 11yr kiddo loves coming to get his teeth cleaned w/not a worry in the world! Thank you always for taking such good care of us! XoxoxxoxO See ya in 6 months 🦷 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

After breaking a tooth, I needed to find a dentist quickly. I was able to get an appointment for the next day and was very, very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received. Everyone was so nice and understanding. I will definitely be going back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great service. Staff really cares about their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

This place is amazing Dr. Dan and the entire staff is amazing. He really cares about you and takes his time with minimal pain. God Bless this Dentist and his Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great work..maybe a little more medicine but thats just me.. Great people and great work and really fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Lisa is AWESOME!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

ungodly pain. the horror More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

They are the best! Thorough, professional, and patient friendly! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

I was nervous about going to a new dentistry place but the people there made.me feel very welcome. They explained all the things I needed in great detail with several options on how to achieve my goals in restoring my smile. I recommend made ya smile in cypress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

I had my temporary crown fall off due to my love of chewing gum, against doctor's orders of course. Jess was amazing in putting it back and gave me very useful information about how better care for my tooth.I was in and out in about 20 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2018

Loved everything here!! Treatment and amounts broken down and easy to understand, very warm & welcoming waiting area. Happy to have found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Great had my surgery done for my wisdom teeth they did it great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

I have been there twice. Excellent corteous service by knowledgeable Dentists and staff. Modern and clean offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

They took the time to make sure I was calm and comfortable and talked me all the way through. Having teeth pulled is not fun but they gave me a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr morales and Ray are amazing They make you feel good and safe. Sindy Medina works fantastic! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

8/29/18 was my first time visiting Made Ya Smile dental office and it was a great visit. Dr. Dan was nice and informative. All of the staff I’ve encountered definitely made you smile. I’m very well pleased. The biggest thing was that the week prior I went to Mint Dentistry and although the amenities they have are nice and staff they are way to pricey. Made ya smile was extremely cheaper and offers Orthodontist and surgery all in the same office. Like I said before. I’ll be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Really kind and helpfully talkative, quickest dentist visit I ever had. Come a long way since when I was a screaming kiddo getting braces installed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The orthodontist is very detailed and he gives you all the options. After going over several options he wants to make sure you understand the plan. I’m definitely going to use made you smile orthodontist for my braces and I recommend them to everyone it’s a little bit more expensive but you get what you pay for and that’s good dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Very professional and friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

Painless and great people with humor. The place looks really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

They are always very awesome!! Very good customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

They really MAKE YOU SMILE BY GIVING YOU A VERY PERSONAL TREATMENT AND WHEN THEY FINISH YOU CAN LOOK AT A MIRROR AND SMILE, CRY AND LAUGH LOOKING AT WHAT YOU WANTED ALL YOUR LIFE. !!!! A PERFECT SMILE 😊 THEY ARE PERFECT AND TREAT YOU AS FAMILY !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Had a crown break that was under Made Ya Smiles warranty and they fixed quickly as always, no charge. Great people and great Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Very professional & very kind!! Happy to have them take care of my teeth. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Exelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Fantastic staff! Dr Olson was extremely fast! Best thing is I left pain free :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

They are all always so nice and sweet. The doctor is gentle. They call you back so freaking fast, you can’t get up fast enough! I love this place! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I love my dentist and the entire staff ...the best dentist office that I’ve ever went too. They make you feel comfortable and work well to find a plan that fits your budget. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2018

My son was very pleased with the dental care he received and the staff that took good care of him. I was so thankful for the financial arrangements that were made for me. Fantastic job. We will be returning permanently.... Rachel and Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

They have the friendliest staff at The Woodlands office. I have always been afraid of dentists until I started going there. I look forward to seeing them everytime I go. They know me by name and always greet with beautiful smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Very friendly, fast, and informative. Their modern facility is equipped with the latest equipment and dental tools that made my procedure fast and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Great dentists and the staff are so sweet. I’ve been so afraid of dentists for the longest time after a bad experience. But Made Ya Smile made me feel comfortable and at ease. Had my infected teeth pulled and doing great. Can’t wait for implants & veneers! Love this dentist! I would highly recommend them - esp to anyone who has a fear of dentists. 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

The team at made ya smile dental was very professional and detailed in providing my dental service. The cleaning was done thoroughly and I was constantly being checked on. All in all very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Every one was very kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

very important in that they just got new equipment to screen for mouth cancer as part of their standard procedure. A friend died 4 years ago from mouth cancer that could have been cured if caught earlier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

All I can say, you looking for a good dentist. Look no further, these people are so Great, so very nice and very friendly Simply the best) Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Friendly staff. Gentle hygienist. Very upfront about prices, options and helpful with insurance questions. No pressure over recommendations I followed or the ones I simply have in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Went in for my regular cleaning and learned a lot about being pregnant and dental hygiene. Having my first child I needed to know this information and I’m glad that they shared it with me. Most comfortable dentist office I’ve ever been to. Entire staff is always nice and their is never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Great experience especially because I am petrified of dental offices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Great staff. Great Doctors. Great Experience. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or relative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

My teeth cleaning was performed by Cheryl who always takes excellent care of me! Cheryl has a gentle touch but is very thorough and she is the hygienist that I always request!! She receives top rating each and every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Friendly staff, comfortable waiting room with a coffee bar and bottled water ... the entire experience was comfortable and they took time to make sure I understood everything that was happening and what the proposed plan was. They made me smile! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Quick,efficient service and the staff are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Nice staff and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I am big on Customer Service and very picky. The atmosphere at this facility was awesome. The wait time was quick and the staff was very friendly. The doctor as well as the assistant did an awesome job of explaining to me my procedure and and follow-up care. I strongly recommend Made Ya Smile for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Very nice and thorough when cleaning ur teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Everyone was kind, cheerful, and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Friendly, Courteous and Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

Great doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr. Nishino is amazing. He extracted a tooth from my 8 year old daughter and she didn’t cry. He is really great with kids and adults. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental and Dr. Nishino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2018

Fast, convenient and always pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

The Best dental hygienist in the 🌎 Jennifer Savala Great service and always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

We all love Dr. Peoples and the whole team ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

I was in wonderful hands today for both my cleaning and fillings. Dr. Holmes and his staff is wonderful! Special shout out to Kaitlyn who went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2018

Top of the line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Love love love them all!! 💕💕. Always friendly, professional and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I’ve had Invisalign and Lumineers and have been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Have had a crown done and also the beginning phase of Lumineers. Everything has been professional and Dr. Joe and the Staff are phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. My appointment was at 11:00 AM and I arrived about 15 minutes early. I was seen right away and was out the door and in my car at 10:58, 2 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Love appointments like this!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2018

Always in and out quickly. Never have a long wait time. Staff is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

The staff is always friendly & on top of things. I don’t mind going to the dentist. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

Great service, I always hated going to the dentist but the staff did a great job making sure I felt comfortable. I will definitely keep utilizing their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I am serious when I say that the staff makes you feel very important and not just like another number or just another patient that they can fit into the day. From start to finish, the company is run very professionally and their demeanor full of compassion and professionalism. I love that they give you sunglasses so you don't have to peer into the bright light while working on your teeth and I also love the music or selection of music that they play softly in the background. Just an overall excellent dentist office. Their staff will make you smile :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

Love Dr Mannino and the whole staff at Made Ya Smile! He is very good and keeps me laughing. Have had 2 crowns and had to have a tooth pulled that broke he did an excellent job on all of them. The staff are professional and friendly. Feel like family. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Have been going here for several years and am very satisfied. My old dentist and hygienist were hacks and were never on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

The people are all so nice and helpful. I always leave feeling happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Checked several dentists. They were willing to work with my individual needs and suggested several options to fit within my budget. Clean location, with both excellent professional service and a friendly staff. Definitely will be using them for all my dental appointments. If you’re new to the area or looking to switch give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Amazing staff and service, I'm just trying to find the money so I can get my work done. They treated me like a person and not just a dollar sign, they did not judge me on my dental issues, unlike most dentist do. They genuinely want to help me and I really want them to be the ones who help me with my years of agonizing pain, that effects my everyday life.. thanks for being so cool about everything, I'm putting all of my trust in you guys.. .i'll be back soon I hope.. Just gotta come up with the money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

The staff is wonderful and the care you receive is top notch. They really care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great staff! Our hygienist is the best! My entire family goes to MadeYa Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

I always arrive scared to death. But everyone is so nice and they take care of me very well. I never have felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Everyone in the office was welcoming and kind. Excellent customer service! My hygienist Shannon made me feel like we’ve known each other for a long time. This was my first visit and a very positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

I love this place, fast, efficient and friendly. The staff is professional and very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Excellent as usual. I have been with Made Ya Smile for years and have never been disappointed. Same great service. I miss the Richmond staff. Thank you to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Husband and I love them... wonderful staff and dentists!� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great service and very friendly staff!!! The staff is very time efficient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very courteous team of professionals. l love Mandy and Dr. Olson!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

The staff at the Kingwood location are fantastic! They are excellent at their jobs and make everyone feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Joe & staff were awesome!!! They explained my aftercare thoroughly and Dr. Joe even followed up with me personally. Not saying I love going to the dentist now but I am definitely less apprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Holmes is my dentist and I think that he is the greatest. The entire staff is so friendly. Almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist. Great job Made Ya Smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

After my last dentist experience, at different practice, I was very nervous to go to the dentist again. I finally decided on Make ya Smile Rosenberg after doing some research. The staff and Dr. Doga made me feel very comfortable and less anxious. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Seriously in LOVE with the treatment I received from Dr. Rossi and his team! They did an awesome job and I couldn’t have asked for better results! I love my LUMINEERS � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

The Made Ya Smile dentist at BW8 and West has always made me feel at ease although I can be a nightmare patient! They’ve shown patience and understanding and treated me very well. It helps that they have nitrous available for us less than at ease patients. Highly recommended for all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

And yet another quick, easy, and nice visit to see Dr. Peoples and his amazing staff! We even talked fashion! (Just ask Doc his preference in masks! �) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I found my way to “Made You Smile” dental office shortly after moving to Kingwood in June of 2015 .. had a double abscess.. and no local dentist set up .. called and even with a last minute call in .. they worked me in ,the Staff was very accommodating! and My now Dentist Dr Douglas Rossi DDS Will hopefully be my forever Dentist !! My dental issues started from way back.. I was born into a era when dental insurance was raw.. braces where only available to those with ext... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Very pleased with their work, pleasant experience. Little to no wait when I arrive for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Always prompt with appointments. If anything is wrong they get you in right away. Dr. Peoples is very informative of what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Friendly staff and doctors. Best dental experience I’ve had so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2017

Everyone was great! I loved the treatment I received all around! I’m not going to try to get out of going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Haven’t booked an dentist appt in an embarrassing long time . Walked in and had excellent service start to end, i really liked the ladies i was with first before seeing the doc. Can’t remember the first one but the cleaner was Cheryl . I was there 2 hours but it was my first visit though. . I most deff will be back . Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Thank you for being the only ones that did something when I was in pain after oral surgery! It was very frustrating going all weekend in pain and then calling another office and being told it was something I did and it would go away! Y'all got me in right away and made the pain go away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Been going for about 2 years they always have done a great job ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Rossi and Dr. Olson are AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

This is one of the BEST experiences I’ve had at a dentist office! Staff is amazing !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

I always love coming over to Made ya Smile! They have a wonderful staff and they make sure you come out smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

It was a great experience best experience I've had in the dentist in years and years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Staff always friendly. This time I came in for a simple filling. I was in/out in less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

They are always prompt with service..Never had a bad experience with them yet..They explain everything well. .I like being able to go to one office and get EVERYTHING done there..Big shout out to Dr. Dan for always providing a pain free experience. Thanx to him I actually like to go to the dentist these days.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

As much as I hate the dentist, the staff here is awesome. They are attentive and gentle. I have finally found a dentist I like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

No judging here, just the options to move forward. Friendly staff. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I took my daughter for a check up and she was very nervous. Everyone was so patient and put her fears to rest. Very professional, knowledgeable, and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I want to recognize Cheryl for caring about me and getting to know me, not just my dental needs. I think these surveys should be sent after we checkout. Today I received the survey via text while in waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Very nice dental office! Everyone is super nice and friendly, makes you feel your important! Highly recommend Made Ya Smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Forget your old (or current) dentist. At Made Ya Smile, the staff is friendly and very informative. There even is a staff member at the Cypress location that is quirky and funny like me. I fully recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great people nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Everyone was extremely professional and nice as soon as I walked in the door. The clinic is cozy and doesn't have that scary dental office feel. The wait time was short and the overall appt was great. Dr. Dan and staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent assessment and address of all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Very professional. Had a crown out on and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I have been a customer here for several years, and they are excellent! The hygienist and dentist at this location are skilled and very gentle, and they are always so careful to make sure I am comfortable and safe with all of my allergies. I am so happy to have found this team! I would recommend them to everyone! They always have the patient's best interest at heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Everyone was nice and the dentist did an awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

My first time visiting and I have finally found a great dentist. They were very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I'm doing my braces with the speciality team at Made Ya Smile. Everyone is so nice, friendly, and knowledgeable! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Fast, friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Everyone was so nice. Showed up early they took me right back. I would highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

They were all very nice and helped me better understand what all was going to happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Entered was quickly attended. Everyone was kind. Definitely a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

it was a good experience! Greeted when I came in, called back very quickly. Didn't have to wait. Everyone is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

They fit me in and got my crown re- secured in no time at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Pleasant staff very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Felt welcomed and everyone went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

The staff at this location is always very helpful and know us by our first names as soon as we walk in the door. They great us with a smile and make us feel welcome. Thanks Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, very thorough Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing customer service ! I went in for a consultation because of wisdom tooth pain. They had me in and out within 20 minutes & setup an appointment for the extraction in less than 2 weeks from my consultation.. 2 days before my extraction they called to tell me about restrictions and were willing to answer any questions I had. On the day of my extraction I was sitting in the chair & prepped for surgery within 10 minutes of arriving..the nurses & doctors made me feel completely comfortable & relieved of any stress/nervousness. I was sedated & an hr later the procedure was done.. my driver was given the RN's number in case of any complications & I also received a complimentary phone call later in the day of my extraction just to make sure I was feeling well ! I truly appreciated the genuine care & compassion of everyone in this office ! Thank you so much you all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I was on time went right in. All was great. Thanks cherl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

It was a great experience and would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Was able to get me in same day. Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

Take it from someone who absolutely HATES visiting the dentist, my first visit was phenomenal!! Everyone was professional, friendly, and patient. Tru, absolutely cleaned the **** out of my teeth! Will go back 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

They have always treated me with respect and have done all they could to make my dental experience a pleasant one. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

Let me tell you, if you have a dentist phobia GO HERE! I literally dosed off while they gave me a root canal. No joke. And no they didn't give me strong meds or anything, Dr. DAN just has a very gentle and precise hand. Creme de la creme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have true dental phobia/ PTSD and they have always taken good care of me. Dr. Joe even called me at Home one morning from his home to check on me after I had a bad panic attack in his office. He came on, held my hands, and helped me to regain my calm so we could reschedule. Besides being excellent dentist, they have true, kinda hearts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Delia is SUPER! Experienced. Very careful. I always schedule Delia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best dental experience ever . Love the staff, everyone works well together . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2016

This is an excellent dentist and staff. Everything is professionally done and with a smile. Never a complaint about any work that was done. Top notch ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

Very helpful thorough efficient and proactive - good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

My visit on 6-3-16 was great. The staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

This is by far the best dental clinic around. Great staff and dentist along with the best equipment I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2015

Very nice place I love coming here all the time you could never go wrong with made to smile if anybody know a great place it's here guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

Very very very friendly and helpful staff. Made you feel soooo comfortable. I was nervous about my first ever root canal. They help me with my anxiety. The dentist was awesome. Came in, did the job and was done. His staff and practice is so big and nicely kept. Will recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2014

Always A Pleasure Coming Here and Seeing Dr. Joe and His Awesome Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2014

Great Doctors and staff! Love Made ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2014

I normally go to a private practice dentist but since he retired I thought I would try Made Ya Smile since their appointment times are more liberal. I don't have perfect  teeth, I have been lucky enough to have inherited "bad teeth genes".   Everyone there has been fantastic! I know I have a lot of dental work to get done but when I got my cleaning they didn't pressure me.  A couple of months later I  decided to do one part of my treatment (since I could no longer eat with that side). I got in quickly and they were able to get my daughter in for her cleaning at the same time.   Bottom line: they are fantastic - great customer service - no high pressure "up selling" - and both times I had an excellent dentist!  Our entire family has a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

Luv u made ya smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2013

You have to see it for yourselves. Awesome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Service was great. Thanks william. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

What a great experience! Every single person I met was friendly and helpful. The energy of Made Ya Smile Cypress is professional yet chill. Great service and great people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

As a former dental assistant, I put my standards high when it comes to dental care. This office has a lot of ups as well as some downs. It wasn’t my first time here but it was my first time having a root canal and crown done. Both got done on the same day as my exam which was a plus for me considering I don’t live close. It’s been over a month since the root canal and almost a week since the crown (totally wrong shade btw but it’s a molar so who’s going to see anyway) was cemented and my tooth feels perfect. Dr. Sperzel (Dr. Dan) definitely isn’t the friendliest of guys but he did his work. The assistant helping out was amazing, she did just about everything short of the actual clinical dental work. Overall impressed with the atmosphere and friendliness of staff and dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Dan and all of his staff is absolutely so nice and so very friendly. Dr. Dan is so awesome just awesome dentists I recommend this man to everyone, This is the best dentist I ever had, now I did have an awesome Dennis in Louisiana and he retired I now live here in Texas and now Dr. Dan is stuck with me LOL thanks again everyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Taking cared right away what my visit is for. Very clean dental office, evaluated general oral care needed and showed possible expected outcome. Very professional and worked as a team. Will definitely come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I have been coming to this location for some time and I enjoy the staff and welcoming environment. The Dentist next to the Oncologist are the last doctors I want to see but my overall experiences at this location have been pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Everyone very friendly and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Love the staff and Dr. Dan! Dr. Dan is super fast and efficient on his procedures. The staffs are awesome, sweet and totally relatable. Would definitely recommend the Cypress location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Everyone is friendly, and they make sure everyone is on the same page as far as knowing what my dental needs and processes are concerned. They all work hand in hand and i like that. They've done great work on my teeth so far, no complaints.� More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Usually no more than 15 min wait. The staff, Mandy-hiegenist very skilled and personable, Dr Olsen-the same. He always gives me options when I need dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

Everyone is friendly in the sugarland office. Always feel well taken care of. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Very courteous, efficient and professional with top notch equipment! They do great, thorough work! Only complaint: had to wait 40 minutes before going in! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

If have to go to the dentist, this is the dentist to go to. ;) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Recently noticed a sensitivity in a tooth that I decided to have checked out at Made Ya Smile in Cypress off 290/Barker Cypress. Staff was friendly, although I did feel like I was passed around to many different employees during my initial check up. One assistant to take X-rays and pictures, one to do my cleaning, then the doctor came in for about 5 minutes to confirm what the others had found before sending me the another person for consultation and to schedule another appointment. (The pictures were taken to generate a picture of what I would like if I purchased Lumineers for a bargain price of $8,000 of which I politely passed on. ) Cleaning was done well and I was scheduled for a cavity filling the following week. The procedure was quick and the doctor made it pretty painless. Only took about 20 minutes. I was happy overall with the services performed but was again made to turn down another offer on Lumineers and the consultation specialist even came in to offer another procedure for an additional cost while I was there. Overall the procedures seem to be well done, the office is very clean, and staff is friendly. Just be sure to prepare for a lot of sales pitches through out your visit as they clearly find opportunities to up sell regularly. On the upside, they did make molds of my teeth during the initial visit in order to provide free bleaching trays. Not a bad incentive for a first visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.